Hangover Weekends Reviews

4.85 Rating 357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hangover Weekends
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hangover Weekends Reviews

About Hangover Weekends:

So you’ve been given the mission to plan an unforgettable weekend for your best friend, luckily for you it’s what we specialise in.

We offer specialist bespoke packages for Stag weekends and Hen parties throughout the UK.

For Stags we have the ever popular Newcastle, Manchester, Nottingham, Bournemouth to name a few and for Hens, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool and Edinburgh.

We have over 11+ locations to choose from for both Stag and Hen weekends.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 500 5091

Email:

info@hangoverweekends.co.uk

Location:

Pottery Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Hangover Weekends made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Emma
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Elliott Barron
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Anonymous
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great stag do, quad biking fantastic,axe throwing fantastic, the Ibis in Leeds spot on and with a great continental breakfast, great burger at Byron’s in Leeds , cannot fault any off it
Just amazing
This is the second time I have organized a hen with hangover weekends. Great from start to finish, couldn’t fault anything!
Brilliant experience. Staff exceptionally flexible, friendly, helpful and patient! Always at the other end of the phone, seemingly at any hour of the day, and responded to all emails quickly.
Andy was absolutely lovely and managed to sort us a fab stay during Manchester Pride within a tight budget, I contacted a handful of companies and this was easily the most competitive on price, and most efficient in the communications.
Events ran smoothly and accommodation was superb. Would definitely go straight back to hangover weekends for the next one! Huge thank you again to Andy and the team :)
Excellent weekend from start to finish. Hotel very good value, activities great and Newcastle night life wonderful. Just wished I was 30 years younger.
Everyone was very helpful,answered any questions I had and all things that were booked were very good fun. Took the pressure off of me and made everything so easy!
Andy from hangover weekends was absolutely fantastic throughout our hen do! He sorted everything out promptly. The service was so easy to use. His replies to my queries were instant. Any issues he would sort them immediately!

Amazing stress free service! I would defo recommended.
Arranged a hen do for 12 girls to go to newcastle for the weekend, through HW. Stayed 2 nights in a central hotel, went to escape rooms on the first night (which was awesome) and booked a booth/drinks at skull kandy. We ended up getting more booze than we expected! Laser tag on the saturday was more suited to males/less girly girls but we had a laugh anyway! And we got free entry to a club on Saturday night 😊 free breakfast at the hotel, handy to soak up the hangover before heading home on Sunday.... fab weekend and good value for money! Would definitely book again through HW - big thank you to Andy and team πŸ™Œ
Had a absolutely fantastic weekend, everything ran smoothly, Andy from hangover weekends was amazing from start to finish, will be definitely recommending hangover weekends to other people.
Top quality service and a top weekend πŸ‘.
Had a absolutely fantastic weekend, everything ran smoothly, Andy from hangover weekends was amazing from start to finish, will be definitely recommending hangover weekends to other people.
Top quality service and a top weekend πŸ‘
What a weekend highly recommended apartment was fab and we had a great craic doing bubble soccer and to finish off nice and relaxed spa day Definently go again
Just back from an absolute amazing weekend in Liverpool. From start to finish I had a pain in my belly from laughing it was the best weekend ever. Would defo recommend hang over weekends for a weekend away they were amazing from start to finish Notting was to much or too little for them to sort out Sam was on the other end of the phone when ever he was needed and we were never waiting on a reply the service was amazing and were there to help with absolutely eveything. We stayed in the Rodney street apartments and they were absolutely brilliant and our activities were the best fun ever we done bubble soccer and it suited eveyone even people who never played in their life they made it funnier and we also had a butler who was absolutely brilliant and such a nice man. Then to top it all off we went for a spa day witch was absolutely amazing and just what we all needed. Best weekend of our life’s thanks to Sam and hangover weekends. Still laughing and the bride had the time of her life she wants to do it all over again ❀️❀️
Amazing day and night would highly recommend didn't need to print anything off just turned up and everything was all sorted with no hassle at all if I needed to know any questions Andy was the man!.. Excellent Value don't have a bad word to say! Would Defo use this company again! Thanks again
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 16th July 2019
Great service really helpful
Absolutely amazing service, Andy has been a pleasure to deal with and made the process of booking enjoyable and stress free. He was very easy to talk to and replied to all enquires promptly. No questions has been left unanswered, no requirements has been left unfulfilled. We had absolutely amazing time in Newcastle and would highly recommend booking through hangover weekends as you won't be disappointed. I only wish I could do it all again πŸ˜πŸΎπŸ’ƒ
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 15th July 2019
It was a great day night roman games were mint xx
The whole experience through booking a Hen Party for my friend through Hangover Weekends, was exceptional. Sam who dealt with ur bookings was extremely helpful and kept me up to date on all aspects of the booking.
The App was also very helpful, showing addresses and information for the locations we'd booked. With prompt reminders aswell. All in all i would definitely use Hangover weekends again!
Excellent all weekend went extremely smooth apartment clean warm and bright Thank you to hangover weekends I don't drink but thought plans made by you guys was ace
Brilliant weekend very organised plenty of drinks and great entertainment apartments beautiful plenty of room for all of us great location would recommend
Great service, so easy to use and the staff were really helpful and quick to respond to any questions.
Hangover Weekends is rated 4.85 based on 357 reviews