Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 219 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Sophie Adebayo
"Love the labels they make my products looks good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Chris Hainey
"Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Couldn’t be happier. Great quality, very affordable fast reliable service. Highly recommended. Thankyou Handy Labels"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the product and the service throughout the design process (thank you for the alteration recommendations - they worked perfectly!)."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Without doubt the best service you could ask for. Email correspondence was fast and I felt they helped beyond expectations to get my stickers ready. The price is bang on for what you get in quality and service as is the delivery time. Will definitely be back, don't change a thing! Love to hear your company's suggestions on applying stickers to curved items like petrol tanks."
Posted 17 hours ago
"What an absolutely fabulous experience we have had with Handy Labels. We are a new company just starting out and we needed some stickers at short notice for a children's event. Handy Labels' website was so easy to navigate and get our order processed, and their duty of care to the customer was second to none. We got our order through so fast, and the results were first class. We are so happy to recommend Handy Labels as we will be using their services again. Lovely people to do business with."
Posted 19 hours ago
"I will recommend Handly labels. They were patient with me, as i am a noveice in printing and guided me all the way."
Posted 4 days ago
"Incredible service - always!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Labels arrived in very good time & condition. Helpful response, double check, to my original 'self-designed' order (which was a bit of an amateur attempt ) I think I didn't select the correct outer-shape as the labels had rounded corners not square, as I thought I'd chosen ... I'll check, MY design, more closely next time. Many thanks for a fast and very 'well priced' service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality products at good prices with brilliant customer support."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant ! I've used quite a few different companys for labels. These guys are by far the best. Top quality products with excellent customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"An absolute delight from start to finish. Excellent price, quality and experience, with lots of extra touches that make creating, ordering and receiving fabulous stickers a real pleasure. I will be back for more of the same!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Rebecca,

We appreciate your time taken to give us such a glowing review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Labels are great quality and the service I received was great. The labels I wanted were a custom design and one of the team tweaked the designed for the best final product.. plus speeding delivery!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review Lucy 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer's service was really good. Even I asked a loads question, they replied very fast and the result very nice. However, I wish they will have photos for the stickers or printing paper. After that, I will recommend the handy labels. Give them 4.5"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you or your review and feedback Kayla.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An excellent service. The staff get in touch quickly to double check details and ensure everything's perfect for the customer, and the products themselves have blown me away every time! Permanent customer here!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tom,

Thank you for your great review and 5 star rating.

I thought they looked great on your chosen material 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Emailed me before printing as the first proof wasn't great quality and they wanted to make sure the sticker was on point. Second proof went out, they confirmed it all, and within the next day, the stickers were here. Needless to say, they were fantastic quality and worked really well for a promo giveaway. Will be ordering again in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and rating, we look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the labels they make my products looks good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sophie,

Thank you for your picture, we love to see the labels on your products.

We wish you well with your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very simple site and seems easy to use and navigate through menus and options. Would recommend to all to use this for labels as the prices are very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Salman.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply seamless! Placed my order, uploaded the artwork (using one of the handy templates) and a couple of days later received the labels - and they looked fantastic."
Posted 4 weeks ago
All sounds great and we really appreciate your review given.

Thank you from the Handy Labels Team 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Handy Labels have been brilliant! Quick efficient service from their easy to use website and the stickers are perfect - just what we've wanted - every time!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Becky,

We appreciate your time taken to give us such a wonderful review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cannot fault these guys. Quick production, loads of assistance in getting artwork right and finally......perfect product. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome Mark,

We at Handy Labels thank you for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Chris,

Yes your products look great and we wish you well with your sales.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I couldn’t be happier with my labels. So happy I switched over to Handy Labels."
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased to receive your custom,

Thank you for your review Laila.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access