Handy Labels Reviews

4.95 Rating 283 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is the first time I have used handy labels and ordered some for my candles. I am delighted with the labels I received, exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so pleased that I found Handy Labels. The customer service has been great and my labels are brilliant. They make my chocolates look really professional. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Open communication and guidance where adjustments were needed to the graphic supplied. Very happy with speed of delivery and the quality of the product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing, quick service. Reliable, accurate - a joy to work with (and to rely on!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service. Very fast and efficient. Fantastic product, exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handy Labels produced a short run of customised labels for our wedding favours. We were absolutely delighted with their service. They handled our request promptly and, once we had agreed the proof,delivered the labels the next day. I cannot fault their service or product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service, great quality labels, fast delivery, lovely durable product. Will definitely Use again! Oh yes.... very affordable too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick, made sure my label art was colour corrected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent .. not the cheapest but I choose to use Handy Labels as the site and order process was better than their competitors. Would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service, would definitely use again and highly recommend A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my labels, swift and easy service, at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, labels perfect Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little anxious to start the process all online - but I was wrong to be. Carrie kept me notified by email of any queries that I had and the approval of proofs. Products arrived within 2 days of ordering, looked amazing and very impressed with the value for money. Many thanks Handylabels!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Handy labels for past the 6 months, never let me down. Always very fast. wont go anywhere else for labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous customer service, so helpful and communicative with all my questions and queries and the labels were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding and super quick and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful with our order, immediate contact to say our image was not clear enough so we had the chance to amend it. Delivery within 48 hours too - excellent service, price and items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used Handy Labels to amend some out of date flyers so that I don't have to waste them. The service quick, affordable and easy to use, my flyers are updated and as good as (almost) new.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and really helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.95 based on 283 reviews