Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 253 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Amazing quick and friendly service and lovely quality labels and tags"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, great communication with speedy delivery. Will be using them all the time!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service, great communication, nice helpful attitude great quality product turned round in 3 days fair price, overall I would highly recommend. One of the good customer facing companies that deserve success."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and very prompt delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient friendly fast and dependable"
Posted 4 months ago
"Unsure if I'd ordered before but helped superbly by the chat facility. Quick to arrive, affordable and just what I wanted. Superb. Will certainly order again. Thanks!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed with the service. Our first order, the order making process was very easy & efficient and then the order turnaround time was brilliant too. Upon receiving the order, we were more than happy with the quality of the products. A great service and product provided by Handy Labels. Will definitely be using for all future needs."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to create. Lovely finish and arrived quickly. Will definitely order again 😀"
Posted 5 months ago
"Best service and customer care! Thank you 😊"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast and great quality - thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Faultless. Super helpful, efficient and great results all-round."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication, super quality stickers for my joinery business. Very pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Found the ordering of labels slightly confusing but staff were on hand and were very helpful.Labels arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and great labels"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always reliable and super quick service. They's great!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and high quality"
Posted 5 months ago
"Gold star service - great communication, great product, great price - will use again at every opportunity."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love this company! Professional, fast and efficient service, very helpful and lovely labels. As far as ordering and submitting artwork on line, their website is very easy to use and navigate. The best I’ve found online actually."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from Handy Labels. They were quick, efficient and even sharpened images which were blurry. Special mention for Martyn for being so pleasant. Will definitely use them again; 5/5"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered labels for our samples, really happy with service and labels look great! Top few sheets were creased but labels look to be ok. Would benefit from a couple of sheets of thick card either side in packaging for protection."
Posted 6 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 253 reviews