Handy Labels Reviews

4.95 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very simple site and seems easy to use and navigate through menus and options. Would recommend to all to use this for labels as the prices are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Salman.
Posted 5 months ago
Simply seamless! Placed my order, uploaded the artwork (using one of the handy templates) and a couple of days later received the labels - and they looked fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All sounds great and we really appreciate your review given.

Thank you from the Handy Labels Team 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Handy Labels have been brilliant! Quick efficient service from their easy to use website and the stickers are perfect - just what we've wanted - every time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Becky,

We appreciate your time taken to give us such a wonderful review.
Posted 5 months ago
Cannot fault these guys. Quick production, loads of assistance in getting artwork right and finally......perfect product. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You're very welcome Mark,

We at Handy Labels thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and very quick delivery The labels I ordered were perfect and I will definitely be re-ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Chris,

Yes your products look great and we wish you well with your sales.
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with my labels. So happy I switched over to Handy Labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're pleased to receive your custom,

Thank you for your review Laila.
Posted 5 months ago
The labels and stickers I purchased were absolutely perfect!! They were all bespoke in design and size, but Handy Labels produced them flawlessly in all aspects. They arrived really quickly too. I highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Sorraya for your review and fantastic rating.
Posted 5 months ago
I found this company via an internet search, chatted on line about my requirements. Placed the order via the web site and within a short period had agreed the content etc. Order was received and a slight discrepancy was rectified within 24 hours. The service was excellent and the product just as ordered. I will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Mark,

It's also great to hear when things go wrong we are still able to deal with errors.

We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent goods and service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review Stephen.
Posted 5 months ago
fantastic and easy to use service ! please though can you rose gold foiling as an option...i would use your company for all my labels then.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Hazel,

We can use a foiling process on our Gloss Paper labels.
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with the service and the lovely labels, just what I was looking for and will be back for more !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We will be happy to help again in the future.

Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication, easy to order the right product ! I was advised to change my artwork until it was perfect, and when the stickers arrived, they were indeed perfect .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely to hear Linni,

Thank you for your review and fantastic rating.
Posted 5 months ago
This is my favourite place to buy sticker. The price is very reasonable, the stickers are great quality and the service is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We thank you from the Handy Labels Team for your excellent choice in label supplier 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service ! xxx Extremely pleasant and friendly staff - and very intelligent too ! They understood a complex order and fixed (my own) mistakes! These guys are a real find and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I am using only them from now on! Thank you! Sanya
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well what can I say Sanya.......

Thank you for your absolutely amazing review.

We look forward to helping you in the future 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Really wonderful experience! Beyond happy with the end result, they look fantastic. Carrie was super helpful in helping me edit my labels too, looking forward to working much more with Handy Labels!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Loiuse,

So lovely to hear that we were able to help.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing quality labels. Not sure how you managed to print and send them so quickly too! Couldn’t recommend you more!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's great to hear, thank you for your review Chris.
Posted 5 months ago
very good and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Jon.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to create and order labels, arrived on time all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn’t be happier. Great quality, very affordable fast reliable service. Highly recommended. Thankyou Handy Labels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review,

We at Handy Labels wish you well with your products.
Posted 5 months ago
Really great labels and delivered so fast. We would love to use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear Matthew, thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.95 based on 285 reviews