Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 642 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great labels, easy to use website & amazing customer care!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Helen! We appreciate your kind words and hope to keep offering you this high level of service. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great quality! And amazing price! Recommending you guys to everyone I know!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Amall! We are pleased to hear you are recommending us and we look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
I have been working with Handy labels for nearly 3 years, never been disappointed, great label's quality, fast delivery, responsive team; highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Crystal! We appreciate your returning custom and are so pleased that you would recommend us. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with handy labels, simple to use website, beat out competition on price and quick delivery. Will definitely use again!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, William! We are pleased to hear you will be ordering from us again and we hope to provide another 5-star service. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Quick, easy to order & helpful communication... we will be back very soon!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Laura! We are pleased that you found our service brilliant and we look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
As always a prompt, efficient & friendly service with high quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Sophie! It is great to hear that you were pleased with the service you received. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome labels. Have used Handy Labels for many years and will continue to do so.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
I have been ordering my labels from Handylabels for a while now I have over 30 products and always order my labels here. I’m forever being asked where I get my labels fork because they are slouch good quality!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Maymoonah! We are pleased that you are happy with the quality of your labels and that you are a returning customer. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Always reliable with a quick turnaround.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ian! We look forward to being your reliable supplier. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Colour is great, very vibrant, great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Caryl! We are pleased that you found our colour and quality great. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Used this company many times now an d really happy with the quality the speed and the price would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and your returning custom, Carl! We are looking forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Elizabeth! We are pleased to have met your requirements. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Great team, super helpful and went above and beyond for me. Product was fantastic too!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are pleased that we could help and look forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
The site is easy to navigate through and I found that their prices were very competitive. Quickly received an email asking to proof the designs that I had submitted and then once this one does was soon notified that the order had been dispatched. Well packaged and really nice quality print.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, Ray! We are pleased that you had a great experience with us and that you are happy with the quality of the print. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and product with fast turnover
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, Chris! It is amazing to hear you found our customer service great. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Printed just what I needed, artwork and colours matched my final edit, quick dispatch and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We really appreciate your kind words 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Labels came, they are amazing! Just as I had hoped! Very speedy service too! I’ll definitely be back! Thanks!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Erin! We are looking forward to your next order. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy with the purchase, speed of service & quality, I just need to Sharpen my Artwork up. For next purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, John! We look forward to your next order and if there is anything that we can help with, please let us know. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
poor service, poorly run company, unprofessional
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, rapid delivery, good quality labels
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your review! We are very pleased that you found our service great. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 642 reviews