Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 540 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, they got back to me to check all was ok with my design before printing and
I received my labels 2 days later.
Cannot recommend enough. Will be using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Have never been disappointed with my orders. Quick, efficient and economical! Thank you. Will continue to use
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient and very good value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Handy Labels several times now. Their website means designing my stickers is really, really simple. The service following is very quick and I think they are incredible value for money. I will definitely be using them again and again.
Posted 4 months ago
good work and very quick, you can even add multiple label designs into one order. lots of freedom
Posted 4 months ago
Great service all round.
Posted 4 months ago
Top class service. Labels were perfect. Will be ordering more again soon. JMToys
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service from the team at Handy Labels thank you. received the labels promptly in the post - excellent quality and service. thank you. wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.. very responsive, their design team excellent and quality is first class
Posted 4 months ago
The labels are perfect for my product. I have never had issues with uploading and approving the labels. Delivery is also very fast and efficient!
Posted 4 months ago
Website wasn’t too clear as we wanted sequential numbering. But sent order through and from there the service was brilliant. Have used other suppliers but no longer. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality; quick shipping; helpful when I called to get status updates
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, really easy to design and amend labels, and amazingly quick delivery - and all at a great and very competitive price to traditional printers... will definitely use again (and again and again)!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service for initial delivery, however only 1/3 of the order turned up. When I spoke with customer services, they quickly rectified the order and sent replacements were at my door 4 days later. Cannot fault them. Stickers are of good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Good jobs, well done
Posted 4 months ago
I just wanted a short run while playing with new design ideas. I am massively impressed with the quality and speed of the work. Will use handy for all future work.
Posted 4 months ago
Thrilled with the quality of the stickers, as well as the flexibility of the products on offer and the ease of ordering. Will definitely recommend Handy Labels, and be back.
Posted 4 months ago
Great labels, good quality, colour and price - fast delivery- thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 540 reviews