Handy Labels Reviews

4.96 Rating 247 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Handy Labels

About Handy Labels: When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Couldn’t be happier. Great quality, very affordable fast reliable service. Highly recommended. Thankyou Handy Labels"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review,

We at Handy Labels wish you well with your products.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great labels and delivered so fast. We would love to use again!"
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear Matthew, thank you for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"My labels look great, very impressed with price and end product."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Elizabeth,

Lets see if we can get up to a 5 star rating with your next order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as their proofing dept pointed out a couple of errors I had made. Quality of labels are perfect for me! Thank you so much will use again. Very quick and great price too!!! 👍"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Joanna,

Great to hear we were also able to help with errors before we printed your order 👍

From the Handy Labels Team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality and super quick delivery/printing. Mine came next day after approving the design via email - super easy!"
Posted 3 months ago
We do always try to get orders to our customers ASAP.

Thank you for your time taken to give us a excellent review too.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, good price and fast service- thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and help with the order, very pleased with the labels which arrived really nicely wrapped and quickly. Many thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the online service helping me to design the lable"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products and service. Easy to order and very quick turnaround time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service . Brilliant quality too! Will be using again very soon."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great advice and guidance and the team went out of their way to deliver my tight deadline. Quality is also superb - very happy!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Helped me when I had problems and made sure I was happy with product before I ordered. Nicely packed too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service, labels arrived quick and i was kept informed on the stages of my order. Qualiy of labels are great, i am so, so pleased with them. I will definately be using Handy Labels moving forward with my business. Well done Handy Labels."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, prompt, efficient and listen to what I needed and produced my strange order well with in time. Many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing quick and friendly service and lovely quality labels and tags"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, great communication with speedy delivery. Will be using them all the time!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service, great communication, nice helpful attitude great quality product turned round in 3 days fair price, overall I would highly recommend. One of the good customer facing companies that deserve success."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and very prompt delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient friendly fast and dependable"
Posted 4 months ago
"Unsure if I'd ordered before but helped superbly by the chat facility. Quick to arrive, affordable and just what I wanted. Superb. Will certainly order again. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.96 based on 247 reviews