Handy Labels Reviews

4.94 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Maymoonah Maher
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Scott McLeod
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Ashvy Bhardwaj
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Jim McPike
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 28th June 2019
Sophie Adebayo
More Photos & Videos
Handy Labels 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Chris Hainey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service and product was very good but I asked for 'permanent' adhesive and was a little disappointed after testing on some metalwork as I found it could be removed without much effort.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and easy communication.

Delivery was next day after approving the proofs.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and quality. They do take longer to arrive than next working day delivery, though.
Posted 7 months ago
Always amazing, quick service. Reliable, accurate - a joy to work with (and to rely on!)
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant customer service. Very fast and efficient. Fantastic product, exactly what I was looking for. Will definitely use again
Posted 7 months ago
Handy Labels produced a short run of customised labels for our wedding favours. We were absolutely delighted with their service. They handled our request promptly and, once we had agreed the proof,delivered the labels the next day. I cannot fault their service or product.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service, great quality labels, fast delivery, lovely durable product. Will definitely
Use again! Oh yes.... very affordable too!
Handy Labels 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, quick, made sure my label art was colour corrected.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent .. not the cheapest but I choose to use Handy Labels as the site and order process was better than their competitors. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service, would definitely use again and highly recommend A++++++
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my labels, swift and easy service, at a great price
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service, labels perfect
Many Thanks
Handy Labels 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
I was a little anxious to start the process all online - but I was wrong to be. Carrie kept me notified by email of any queries that I had and the approval of proofs. Products arrived within 2 days of ordering, looked amazing and very impressed with the value for money. Many thanks Handylabels!
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Handy labels for past the 6 months, never let me down. Always very fast. wont go anywhere else for labels.
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous customer service, so helpful and communicative with all my questions and queries and the labels were perfect.
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding and super quick and great quality!
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful with our order, immediate contact to say our image was not clear enough so we had the chance to amend it. Delivery within 48 hours too - excellent service, price and items.
Posted 7 months ago
I used Handy Labels to amend some out of date flyers so that I don't have to waste them. The service quick, affordable and easy to use, my flyers are updated and as good as (almost) new.
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and really helpful team.
Posted 8 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.94 based on 340 reviews