Handy Labels Reviews

4.92 Rating 541 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Handy Labels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Handy Labels Reviews

About Handy Labels:

When it comes to printing labels and stickers, we think we are quite good at what we do - but we thought it would be better if we let some of our previous customers tell you about us instead!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Handy Labels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had spent hours looking through a variety of suppliers, and contacted local companies with no success. So I was very pleased to find that Handy Labels could meet my specifications.

I was really impressed with the professionalism, speed of completion and quality of the labels which you provided for me.

I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Very fast delivery and my labels look great!
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy and efficient!
Posted 3 months ago
We were very happy about the quick turnaround time and quality of the stickers and would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great labels very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and quality of stickers. Very happy client and designer.
Thank you and I will order again!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience ordering from Handy Labels. There were a few technical issues with my design and saving it, but once I contacted the team, they were able to sort it quickly and advise what I should do. They were also able to tweak my design a little bit, which was very helpful. Once I had ordered, the labels arrived extremely quickly, within two days.

We are so happy with the finished product. The labels look fantastic. Very professional and we will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, fantastic customer service, fast delivery! I will order my bulk labels for sure!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
Such an easy ordering system. Certainly takes the hassle out of the process. The prices are very friendly and the delivery is always prompt. Will definitely use again and would happily recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
It didn't have red round the warnings so they were not legal for me to use! And I found that out after applying to my whole shops worth of melts.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service all round. Easy website, webchat help if you needed in and delivered really quickly. The end results were really great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the labels, great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! I have never produced anything like this before, I made lots of mistakes & I was allowed lots of opportunities to amend my labels. The final product is perfect & looks very professional. Produced and posted really quickly too. Easy to stick, quality labels. Thank you so much for your patience and expertise 👍🏻👍🏻
Handy Labels 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to design and purchase, proof sent quickly and delivery was prompt. Product is great! Just what I needed and great value.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quality and price. Have used many times and will continue to do so.
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Handy Labels are so helpful. Their online service is easy to use. I like the fact that you can work out your final costs using their software without having to submit a quote first. My labels always look professional. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service - the team assisted me via web chat and email to ensure I received the product I required. The labels arrived promptly and are of the highest quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Great value for money.
Posted 4 months ago
Very thankful to have my labels printed. Very good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant, quick service and very high quality labels. Really pleased!
Posted 4 months ago
Handy Labels is rated 4.92 based on 541 reviews