HandyExperts Reviews

4.79 Rating 991 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient service when booking appointment. Plumber arrived on time and carried out all work required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good workmanship, clean and tidy. Administration was not as good as it could be but overall would recommend them to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service at a decent price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very timley
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service team were great, got an earlier app than expected. The tradesman gave full details of the issue and seemed to have resolved the problem (finger crossed it will stay that way).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was brilliant. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly, polite and clear on the phone, and my tradesman was really nice, tidy and was clearly very competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional service - turned up when they said they would and work was done to satisfaction. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Appointment made for time that I wanted and this was followed up with arrival during the scheduled period. Friendly operative who explained the work he was doing and was efficient and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and efficient. Everything explained and all as said. V handy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Booked a plumber and arrived on time, unfortunately he couldnt fix the problem. But suggested what we could do next
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was assisted very promptly, very efficiently and in a friendly way. Very good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A reliable and efficient company who take the worry away from you. They turn up on time an cleave the place clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and organised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good communication, kept me updated with their movements and easy to communicate with tradesperson. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rapid response and quick solution of my boiler problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great office people to deal with: fast and efficient service....but not cheap!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What I really liked was that it was quick, no fuss and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Tradesman friendly and polite and offered options for job (kitchen hood extractor installation) quote I was given initially less than final job by £50 but quality of work was good so I'll overlook that on this occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.79 based on 991 reviews