HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 992 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The were very fast, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good alround service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The electrician was very helpful and friendly . Bob!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Came on time, and gave a courtesy phone number so they were reachable. Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
He explained work involved carried out work to our satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We friendly and reliable workmanship. Kept update regarding the work carried out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've never had a simpler and more straightforward interaction with a home services company. My call was answered immediately, I was booked in for the following working day and they were clear and transparent about charges. The charges is are paid electronically after they have done the work, so no more worrying about how much cash to get out in advance. They were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Telephoe and customer service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
they were very effective and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not cheap but I think that you receive the service that you pay for; we have used them several times, and suspect that we will in the future as they show up when they say they will and do a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick to respond and with me in less than 12 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there The painters and decorations were prompt just as they told me 5.20pm and they were here. They explained things properly in detail as to what jobs I wanted done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Responded promptly to my requests ,very good at organising appointments to suit everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clear. Excellent communication and very friendly. Fair and. It trying to rip me off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to place job with booking staff who were pleasant to deal with. All Info was relayed to tradesman. Tradesman carried out job well and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service, helpful and pleasant customer handling and the job was done quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The individual arrived on time, was courteous, described the exact nature of the fault and proceeded immediately to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RELIABLE AND INFORMATIVE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 992 reviews