HandyExperts Reviews

4.78 Rating 985 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend HandyExperts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read HandyExperts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 912 2323

Email:

info@handyexperts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HandyExperts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Booking the appointment was very efficient and the procedure was well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quote was nearly half that of Dynorod for cleaning, CCTV and IC cap to block rats from the main drain entering our property drains. Great Customer service and job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward, good quality, no nonsense service. Efficient and got the job done well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arribed on time kept us informed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The CH engineer phoned ahead of arriving, carried out the servicing and safety checks quickly and explained everything clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very reliable and efficient service. The problem on the hot plate only took about 15 minutes and my elderly step father was offered a discount. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service seems to have been reliable over the last few years that we have used them for servicing our boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy to book, quick appointment and work done efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Customer service team are always professional and helpful. The trades people they have sent to date have been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and know what they are talking about
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Polite and ready to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not the cheapest but great customer service and ongoing support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always provide a great service with quality gas men. No cheap, but never let you down
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Value for money, kept me updated throughout the whole process. I would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were quick, responsive and efficient. However the price is London market competitive so probably not the cheapest option (although beware lower quality elsewhere!).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Resolved the problem with my underfloor heating. After some initial confusion with a gas engineer sent instead of an electrician this was resolved promptly with an electrician coming out the same morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The receptionist was friendly, and organised everything with great efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The were very fast, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
HandyExperts is rated 4.78 based on 985 reviews