Hamamingo Reviews

4.9 Rating 287 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
4.9
Based on 287 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are the best towels. They are so beautiful and soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
really good service, great communication and lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent friendly service. We love the blankets. They are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely products & although I had quite a lot of issues with delivery hence 4 stars but the customer service was great. Antonia was extremely helpful & kept me up to date. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love my Hamamingo carnival towels and the excellent service. The personal notes are a brilliant wee touch too, thank you! x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the Carnival towels for the boys' cricket use, green and gold our cricket club colours! They are brilliant , gentle on skin, lightweight and super absorbent and very quick drying and they take little room in a kit bag. I was so delighted with them I have purchased more for the swimmers in the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent to my sister in law for her birthday and she loves her new towel. There was a slight delay with the delivery but Antonia kept me informed and offered a free gift with my next order. Overall very impressed with this service and will definitely be using Hamamingo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and brilliant customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As usual, first class service from Antonia and the gang. Lovely mini-towel, ready for the next getaway, and super useful tote bag for other beach bits!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great quality products and exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and very friendly staff. Iv ordered a second towel as was so impressed with the first one. How told my friends about the lovely products Thank you Jill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb quality products which we all love. Fast and efficient customer service and delivery. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super service, fantastic quality and made with love 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and great quality product, very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the blanket scarves - so versatile and really soft. The travel towels are great for camping or festivals, so much nicer than the microfibre travel towels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My sis in law was thrilled! Thank you so much for such fantastic service and correspondence when I needed to ask a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Manager was friendly and very helpful. Lovely products. One of my favorite stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.93 based on 287 reviews