Hamamingo Reviews

4.9 Rating 286 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
4.9
Based on 286 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items have just arrived. Very nice! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely towels ideal for our holiday I bought 4 and very pl asked with all of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new towel! Great quality and beautiful colours! Fast delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely towels, fantastic customer service and very friendly and efficient. Can’t wait to order more from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful high quality products. First class customer service. Easy to use website. This is the second time we have bought products from Hamamingo, we will be back for more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been admiring these towels for ages and this year decided to treat myself. I contacted Hamamingo to check that my order would arrive in time for my holiday and they went out if their way to ensure that it did. The gorgeous narnia towel is very high quality and has many uses, perfect for the holiday. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely towel and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 lovely Hamamingo towels and I'm very pleased I did. They are beautifully soft and roll up really small. Looking forward to using them when I get the chance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a problem with my initial order from Hamamingo but they could not have been more helpful in resolving this, going above and beyond to help and reassure. I’ve subsequently ordered again and have been really impressed with the quality of the products. Gorgeous colours, super soft and so useful. I’m struggling to avoid the temptation to buy one of everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stumbled across Hamamingo via an Instagram ad, and I’m so glad I did! Gorgeous range of beach towels in the most beautiful array of colours ... I ordered one for myself and I’m thrilled with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, really impressed with their customer service as they were really quick to respond to my queries on Facebook and even recognised I was Welsh and so included Diolch in the hand written note with my delivery. Love my towels, no more borrowing bulking hotel ones on holiday anymore! Will be back for more...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new Hamamingo towel! Will take it to the beach next week...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service Thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had such a great experience during my first order with Hamamingo. I messaged them on Facebook and they got right back to me and sorted out an issue I was having with my discount code and they even gave me a BIGGER discount because of the slight inconvenience. They were very personable and lovely to speak with. Will 100% recommend and will be re-ordering for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality towel with a stylish finish to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality of the products. Very attending , helpful and nice assistance from the team and the Owner herself . Very recommendable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These are the best towels. They are so beautiful and soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.93 based on 286 reviews