Halyard Direct Reviews

4.67 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Halyard Direct
"Easy to deal with, super fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent five star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service & fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service the Lady I spoke to was both Knowledgeable and helpful. A refreshing change within boating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I called this company knowing what I needed but was uncertain as to what part to ask for. The gentleman I spoke to (John) was very knowledgable and guided me through my options. I now have an idea of where I’m going with my replacement system. Would definitely recommend. Keith"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was looking for specific advice on a quieter system. The member of staff I spoke to (John) was very helpful and patient with me. Nothing was too much trouble, he was able to send me a number of options which I am now considering. I will definitely place my order with this company and recommend to fellow friends and boaters. Dale."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service with first class knowledge on the product I was interested in. Delivery fast, efficient and met my timescale. Would definitely recommend and use again. Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service 5***** I ordered online on Sunday night and my filter was in my hand on Tuesday morning. Really appreciated. Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My reason for scoring my experience as poor is not necessarily down to you, rather it relates to your distributor that I had to go through. This issue is specifically that of the delivery charges applied to the Isle of Wight. We on the Island are particularly senseitive to such most enraging rip offs and indeed we circulate such companyies between yacht clubs to alert fellow boaters to be aware of those to avoid. We do also however also promote good suppliers in the same way. Hope this response is explanatory, J D Ferguson"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Halyard Direct is rated 4.67 based on 9 reviews