Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey contacted me at renewal time, reviewed my policy and cover, checked the market to ensure we had the best deal, she always makes the process easy! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help. Very good contact.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paige Webster for your expertise in helping me get the medical insurance I wanted. Very professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed and happy to recommended Tracey. She was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Thorough.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was brilliant, she explained all options in detail, was very patient and reliable. I would not hesitate to contact her in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was a great help, went into options and details carefully and patiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey has been proactive and knowledgable and her straightforward approach to policy choices and more tricky as hoc needs leaves us confident that these complex matters are in safe hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey is an expert in her field and took the pain out finding and negotiating the best product in the market to suit. Well worth dropping her a line to enquire how she can help. Quick, reliable and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was very supportive and always ready to help. Efficient in contacting the insurer and negotiating terms which made the renewal process easy. I shifted a few insurers over the last few years and she always make sure that I get the best deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Been with Halo for several years. Tracey is fantastic, there when you need her and works tirelessly on all fronts for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Paige Webster is our consultant; very knowledgeable, professional and helpful, or to summarize: great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Paige Webster is our consultant; very knowledgeable, professional, very helpful, great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was very efficient in contacting the insurer and negotiating new terms which made the renewal stress free
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Used for several years now and always found efficient and courteous service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service, as ever, from Tracey. I’m very happy with the new policy she has arranged for me this year. And the financial saving! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Tracy
Posted 1 year ago
Although Tracey quickly found for good reasons she could not help me on this occasion, she nevertheless continued to give helpful advice on the best options in future.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been organising my insurance via Halo Consulting for years now and I am very happy with the service. Tracey is friendly, approachable and not pushy in any way. It's a great peace of mind to have someone I can turn to for help navigating all the different types of insurances and situations you might have to face. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 285 reviews