Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 130 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Leatherline House,
71 Narrow Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I felt Paige Webster ensured that we spoke about my needs at a time convenient for myself and also made sure I was given relevant options for which insurer to go for, including prioritising hospital proximity rather than only cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey explained everything very clearly to me, things I had not understood, about private medical insurance. I didn't take out the medical insurance as I have quite a bit of medical history which Tracey explained from the beginning I wouldn't be covered if something was to happen to me regarding one of them, howerverI would recommend Tracey and halo to family and friends!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and friendly found the best deal for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Done good job :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from Tracey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey was so helpful and professional, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, very friendly consultants, which answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend! Personally, I spoke to Dan Humphreys and Paige Webster for my comprehensive sickness insurance, both very helpful and found what suits my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paige delivered us a friendly and efficient service, helping us sort out private medical insurance for the whole family. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing efforts from Tracey thankyou very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, efficient service. Good rates discovered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice provided. I would highly recommend Halo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and speaking to people who know what they are talking about"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"professional, objective advice with a very customer friendly approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed to renew our Private Medical Insurance, and Tracey Kitchen came to the rescue, extremely efficient, all questions were answered promptly, either by phone or email, I would certainly recommend Halo Consulting, especially 'Tracey', we will be contacting her in 2018 for new life policies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service by Jamie Beeson. Always polite and good all round knowledge. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and informative...quick responses...and finding a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Tracey was very helpful great service looks at all options available All in all very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, always friendly, quick to respond and deliver what's needed. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"professional, swift service each year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support