Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey was very efficient in contacting the insurer and negotiating new terms which made the renewal stress free
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and kind.
Posted 1 year ago
Used for several years now and always found efficient and courteous service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service, as ever, from Tracey. I’m very happy with the new policy she has arranged for me this year. And the financial saving! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Tracy
Posted 1 year ago
Although Tracey quickly found for good reasons she could not help me on this occasion, she nevertheless continued to give helpful advice on the best options in future.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been organising my insurance via Halo Consulting for years now and I am very happy with the service. Tracey is friendly, approachable and not pushy in any way. It's a great peace of mind to have someone I can turn to for help navigating all the different types of insurances and situations you might have to face. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Tracey
Posted 1 year ago
I found Tracey very helpful and efficient. Found the best policy to meet our requirements. Excellent Job. Recommend anytimemunshipyare@hotmail.com
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Paige.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Paige has always been extremely helpful in explaining the policy involved and how it applies, and this occasion was no exception. Highly recommended once again!
Posted 1 year ago
Feel that Tracey is very responsible and responsive. Always looked for the best deals for my family health insurance and got the best deals so far. Would recommend Halo consulting for any insurance you are after.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service. Tracey Kitchen has been quite attentive and helpful to any questions/needs I had needed regarding various policies. Would highly recommend the service especially under Tracey's guidance. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional service - thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a policy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful to have expert advice on this complicated topic.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very happy with all the help and advice I have received from Halo Consulting. Paige Webster has always been very professional and patient with her advice and help
Posted 1 year ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 272 reviews