Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 139 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast and easy customer service. They help you find the service you need and do the research for you. So far, so good."
Posted 11 months ago
"Insurance with a human face. Tracey is great. Listens, digests, responds. Very happy with Halo and their service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and willing to assist."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and genuinely nice people to deal with"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey is very helpful and friendly, very quick to respond to any of my queries. This would be my 3rd year with Halo Consulting and I feel like I am in good hands :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paige was very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paige was very kind, helpful and to the point."
Posted 1 year ago
"The speed and clarity of Paige Webster's response to queries is always impressive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, professional and really, really helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey is always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey was extremely helpful and very friendly. Made the whole process easy to understand and help us with. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey made the whole process of securing health insurance easy. She was very efficient and professional and I would not hesitate in recommending Halo Consulting to my friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, easy and at the right price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant lady and extremely helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Halo on a couple of occasions, and both times I have been very happy with the available products, quality of advice, and speed of response to customer service and other enquiries."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic friendly service, information delivered so easy to understand"
Posted 1 year ago
"Calls returned quickly. Estimates were obtained quickly and excellent service and advise by Tracy Kitchen."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and professional. Tracey went through all options in detail, was patients to answer all questions, and did a very comprehensive market search to find the correct insurance for us. Definitely recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tracey was very helpful with my enquiries and dealt with them in a manner which put you at ease........would certainly consult her again in the future should the occasion arise......many thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support