Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paige has been very helpful and I would definitly recommend her service. It brings value
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and responsive. Went out of their way to make sure I got the best offers and to resolve any issues.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and go beyond to get the best quality of service and price thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent advice from Tracey following a request from me to look at market rates. Expert, helpful and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Had some trouble with my claim with vitality but Tracey went out of her way to sort it out for me
Posted 11 months ago
Tracey's knowledge and expertise was second to none in finding me the best deal for life insurance. Very professional service and always rang or emailed me back a true star :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey contacted me at renewal time, reviewed my policy and cover, checked the market to ensure we had the best deal, she always makes the process easy! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help. Very good contact.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paige Webster for your expertise in helping me get the medical insurance I wanted. Very professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed and happy to recommended Tracey. She was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Thorough.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was brilliant, she explained all options in detail, was very patient and reliable. I would not hesitate to contact her in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was a great help, went into options and details carefully and patiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey has been proactive and knowledgable and her straightforward approach to policy choices and more tricky as hoc needs leaves us confident that these complex matters are in safe hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey is an expert in her field and took the pain out finding and negotiating the best product in the market to suit. Well worth dropping her a line to enquire how she can help. Quick, reliable and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey was very supportive and always ready to help. Efficient in contacting the insurer and negotiating terms which made the renewal process easy. I shifted a few insurers over the last few years and she always make sure that I get the best deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Been with Halo for several years. Tracey is fantastic, there when you need her and works tirelessly on all fronts for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Paige Webster is our consultant; very knowledgeable, professional and helpful, or to summarize: great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Paige Webster is our consultant; very knowledgeable, professional, very helpful, great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 272 reviews