Halo Consulting Reviews

5 Rating 362 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
5.0
Based on 362 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All good and no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi. Very happy with Tracy. She has always sought to find the best arrangement for myself and my wife. She was most informative, kind and supportive once again . recently. Regards, Dr Bill Edwards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, always searching for the best rate for my insurance. Tracy - my consultant - is super pro and advises me for more than 6 years now. Thank you for your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, Tracey was very helpful as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have dealt with Paige Webster for a few years now and she has always been extremely helpful and has managed to arrange very acceptable terms for renewing my insurance policy. I would thoroughly recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They got a reduction in both mine and my daughters renewal., I have been with them for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tracey is knowledgeable, very helpful and has found us the right product for our family's needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not too much contact but contact with the client when it is required. Flexible - works around the client's schedule when arranging phone calls etc Approachable if any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey provided a helpful and competent service for my family when he had to upgrade our health insurance planning. Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey is knowledgable in her field, and meets her customers needs. She makes it easy to make an informed decision, in good time. She gives market led advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service I’ve received for 4 years now always try to get me the best price fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tracey for following things with my renewal up so very well. I am, very grateful for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey goes above and beyond to do 110% for me. I doubt if there is any one better at their job than her anywhere!!! /
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing is ever too much trouble. I would certainly contact her in the future for my health insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 362 reviews