Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, Paige was quick to follow up on my queries and and provide satisfactory resolution to my issues. Excellent delivery of service!
Posted 7 months ago
Paige is excellent - cannot be faulted! Superb service.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Paige - you made me feel like a valued customer
Posted 7 months ago
Tracey had been very patient and kind, focusing on satisfying the customer needs whilst doing splendid job. Fast and simple.
Posted 7 months ago
Straightforward renewal, never have to chase them as they are always proactive
Posted 7 months ago
Such great advice from Tracey. The customer service was excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent responsive customer service. Very helpful and honest advice from Tracey. Never has any problems with having to re-explain things to me that I may have already asked about the previous year!
Posted 7 months ago
A very good service as usual. Thanks Tracey
Posted 8 months ago
The easiest and most professional way to manage your health insurance. Thank you Tracy
Posted 9 months ago
Great service (as always)
Posted 9 months ago
First Class Service from Tracey as always 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Renewal was very quick and straightforward. My one query was resolved in an email which came almost by return.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the exceptional and professional service from Paige
Posted 10 months ago
Quick efficient service - listens to requirements and prompt service
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and good resultd
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service from Tracey particularly when it comes to our annual renewal. She knows her stuff so would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
She explained everything to me and tried her best to reduce the price for me
Posted 10 months ago
Tracey Kitchen went out of her way to provide quotes and comparisons for us. After putting in a lot of work she concluded that there was only a very small cash argument in favour of switching and so recommended that we stay with our existing supplier. Everything she did was most professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and as ever really easy to deal with - thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Tracey was very friendly and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 273 reviews