Halo Consulting Reviews

5 Rating 361 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
5.0
Based on 361 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service, Tracey is so helpfull and offers great advice. Tracey was a great help, when it came to Staff completing their applications for the new healthcare scheme, nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good and friendly advice from Tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service from Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The team is always so helpful and kind!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is second to none and everything is explained in a clear and concise way so you know exactly what you're getting. Very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paige has once again delivered exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paige has always been incredibly efficient and helpful, this year has been no different.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to renew after a review of my requirements. I do think Halo were put in a difficult position as the annual increase in fee was 18%, this does seem a bit high - but Tracey handled this with good grace!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey is always very helpful and doesnt push me into anything I dont want. She always tries to find the best deal she can for me. I would be happy to recommend Halo Consulting because of this!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey was super efficient, lovely to deal with and she saved me a lot of money! I thoroughly recommend her in particular but halo in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey was great - I have some knowledge on Insurance but Tracey managed to explain the most important parts of the Insurance and was always on time. Halo Consult's process is extremely slick and very 21st Century. Look no further for your insurance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey is fabulous. She made the whole process of renewing the policy pain free. Thank you Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Paige was extremely helpful in going through the health insurance options and in getting us the best deal currently on offer. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey Kitchen manages to be both friendly and professional. She understands the needs of our organisation and is proactive in meeting them. Perfect service and knowledgable advice. Cant recommend the team at Halo highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have used Tracey Kitchen as a family for a few years now to advise on our health insurance needs and found Tracey's advice and assistance both informative and straight forward. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted halo by recommendation. Paige Webster contacted me to discuss various aspects of my current insurance. Paige happily consulted with a variety of providers to ensure I was getting vfm, but also to make sure the health insurance met my needs. Paige was excellent, even though I was to & fro with so many questions & options. Finally, implemented a policy with a reputable insurance provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Couldnt have been any better. Tracey was by far the most efficient and helpful person I have ever dealt with especially since it was over the phone and not face to face. nothing was too much trouble for her! Joe.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As always, Paige was very quick to respond to my requests, provided me with a good spread of options, and managed to get me a great deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 361 reviews