Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Halo for several years now for my health insurance needs. Tracey has always provided excellent advice regarding policies and is always able to help with any questions I might have. I highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfailingly helpful and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
I started working with Halo over 4 years ago to help manage and advise on our company health care policies - the service and help provided has always been top notch. Paul & Paige are both extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and importantly they’ve always negotiated the best market rates for us.
Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly efficient and knowledgeable. We are Halo's clients for several years already and are very pleased with the advice and service. Thank you, Tracey!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tracey.. Would not hesitate to recommend Halo.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, accurate and efficient, negotiated fantastic rates for our plans. Five additional stars to our consultant, Paige Webster.
Posted 4 months ago
always great service from Tracey
Posted 4 months ago
Halo consultant very professional and efficient.. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services!
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and competitive products , very satisfied
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing support!!! Always available
Posted 4 months ago
Great person to deal with at the other end of the phone.
Best customer service I've received from a person in any business in a hell of a long time.
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey managed to track me down, not an easy task, and kept me informed with regard my renewal - Thanks Tracey - see you next year!
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and efficient service from Tracey - thank you very much. Always willing to go the extra mile, and looks out for the best option suited to your needs. I feel very confident with Tracey and Halo looking after my insurance needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 5 months ago
I dealt with Paige Webster who I found extremely polite and helpful in securing a very good deal on health insurance. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
This is our third year using Halo for health insurance and again, they've provided a great service for us, getting us the best deal across the market. Thanks again to Paige for all her help.
Posted 6 months ago
This is the forth year that Paige helped us to find the best Health Insurance policy and managed to save us money in The process! As always, she was quick, kind and helpful. It is very rare these days to find such a professional and caring company that actually do what they promise. Would highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service.
Posted 6 months ago
Tracey has been a pleasure to deal with and explained everything very clearly. I would recommend using her.
Posted 6 months ago
As always, Paige was quick to follow up on my queries and and provide satisfactory resolution to my issues. Excellent delivery of service!
Posted 7 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 272 reviews