Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 285 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Helpful and Knoweldgable
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, Quick and efficient. Saving me money with my needs in mind. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey is proactive, very responsive and I would recommend the service to anyone. Renewals are an infrequent task and the pricing and conditions of insurance are such a "black box" that I really do not know how we would manage at all effectively without such professional guidance.
Posted 3 months ago
Understood my requirements, gave me a clear review of the offerings available from different providers, couldn’t ask for anything more.
Posted 3 months ago
Really efficient and professional - got us all the info and best prices.
Posted 4 months ago
I deal with Tracy Kitchen who has been so helpful and considerate, nothing is too much trouble. So nice in these modern times to find someone like her, excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey always goes above and beyond
Posted 4 months ago
my consultant Tracey Kitchen was very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Halo Consulting’s customers service is outstanding. Always able to take the time to explain everything needed in detail. Competitive price offers, able to include everything that was important to me. Huge expertise about the health insurance market.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service - quick, helpful and always goes the extra mile.
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey allays all my fears of ever needing to make a claim. She found a good rate and special deal for me with one month's free renewal. I recommend Tracey and Halo Consulting for anyone needing an honest and experienced agent.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been with Halo for 4 years now. Their service is incredible. You don't need to worry about anything when you are with them. Paige is brilliant, dedicated to her work and really helpful. She addressed all my worries and questions very generously. Thanks you Paige
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Halo for our business health insurance for the last 5 years. Tracey is proactive in reviewing the market and finding the best cover for us, and is also good fun to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Halo for several years now for my health insurance needs. Tracey has always provided excellent advice regarding policies and is always able to help with any questions I might have. I highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Unfailingly helpful and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
I started working with Halo over 4 years ago to help manage and advise on our company health care policies - the service and help provided has always been top notch. Paul & Paige are both extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and importantly they’ve always negotiated the best market rates for us. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazingly efficient and knowledgeable. We are Halo's clients for several years already and are very pleased with the advice and service. Thank you, Tracey!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tracey.. Would not hesitate to recommend Halo.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, accurate and efficient, negotiated fantastic rates for our plans. Five additional stars to our consultant, Paige Webster.
Posted 6 months ago
always great service from Tracey
Posted 7 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 285 reviews