Halo Consulting Reviews

5 Rating 362 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
5.0
Based on 362 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
extremely helpful and client focused
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So helpful would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable, efficient and knowledgeable. We are very happy with Tracy's advice and arranged insurance policies for several years already.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Halo has been very helpful through the years. Tracey, my consultant, has always been friendly, helpful, the time and expertise to help with my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey is great, no hard sell and felt that she was genuinely concerned about finding the right policy and terms for us rather than just trying to make as much commission as possible. Nothing too much trouble and we can highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, friendly, efficient service! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey has dealt with my policy for several years now. She is always proactive about finding out how my needs might have changed and finding me the best deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paige is knowledgeable and understanding to my specific needs and concerns. Very responsive and attentive and explains patiently any questions. Always a pleasure to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey has helped me with my personal policy for a few years now. Her experience and understanding of my concerns helps allay any fears I may have that I would not be fully covered. Tracey always advises me on my best cover and is always available to assist - that is what makes a difference between Halo and another agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey helped me through the basic admin with her usual fast and efficient service. Thanks Tracey! Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
smooth transfer of medical insurance from one company to another
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paige is attentive, knowledgeable and invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have used Halo since the inception of our company health policy. Paige in particular is very knowledgeable and responsive and always ready to go above and beyond to help and to explain the intricacies of the policy to our staff. Every year she negotiates a great deal for us, something we would not be able to do without the assistance of a broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracey Kitchen has a comprehensive knowledge and understanding on her products and clearly explains all important details. Excellent quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick turn around and great knowledge of the industry. Have used for years and always will continue to use! Superb service. Paige is a star!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Halo for a number of years to arrange private medical cover, as well as life insurance and have recommended their services to a number of colleagues and friends. I have always been impressed by how thorough they have been. Tracey Kitchen in particular has been excellent. Many thanks - insurance made easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracey Kitchen is very helpful and goes through everything in detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 362 reviews