Hallam Reviews

4.89 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hallam
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Hallam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 948 0123

Email:

info@hallam.co.uk

Location:

The Clock Tower, Talbot St, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Hallam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent presentation full of expert knowledge and ways to apply it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cutting through the rubbish: straight-forward, effective, practical
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Hallam gave a brilliant and informative talk at a recent IT4Arts workshop day. It was enough to spur me to re-thinking our overall approach to marketing, as well as providing some very practical things I could implement right away.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Hallam gave a an excellent presentation as part of a recent IT for Arts training day on Digital Strategies for Arts organisations
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Susan Hallam's presentations always send me back to the office with a long task list. Usually a combination of fundamental basics that have been squeezed off my personal radar, together with a mix of new tools, ideas and technologies to explore. Clear, practical and often proven examples of digital essentials and possibilities.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hallam are a very professional and highly knowledgeable agency. Whenever we have a digital marketing query they are always on-hand to offer help and advice. As a team they have a wealth of knowledge.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We work with Hallam on improving our brand awareness, and through digital marketing campaigns, website optimisation and digital PR we are making great in-roads into the UK education sector. We look forward to continuing to work with Hallam!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hallam are a very professional agency to work with and we have made a great deal of progress since starting our business relationship back in 2013. Hallam work with us in 4 main areas: CRO, Adwords, Google Shopping, as well as overall website speed and usability. Hallam also have a great relationship with our web partner which is incredibly important to us, to ensure we reach our revenue growth targets. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hallam.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hallam is rated 4.89 based on 88 reviews