Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.36 Rating 829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Haji Baba Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality meat delivered promptly in a secure manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful fresh chicken breasts that arrived two days after I placed my order. This is one of the main companies from which I order my meat and I will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Every thing was very fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and the product is in good condition and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time, meat was fresh and nicely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always buy from them everything they have is fresh and excellent quality, God bless them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great people Great service No more no less
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order qurbani service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with overall service. I will place qurbani order again next year insha Allah. Just one comment. Please keep the customers updated with order progress regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent package and communication. Very cleanly packed, and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service at Haji Baba Chadderton, Oldham. The guys always prepare the meat fresh for me. I put a lot of effort into the dishes I cook so I always want to use the very best produce. I always know this is what I will get from Haji Baba. Thanks very much and keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordered with Haji Baba for Qurbani. Found the meat to be of good quality. Shout out to Malik Khurram at Asda Oldham for the great cut and separating meats nicely. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had the Haji Baba fillet steak from Asad sport city in Manchester, it was a great cut of meat that went down fantastic with our guests. We had the steaks Medium Rare and they were delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A real pleasure to deal with this company The service was extremely fast and efficient Communication was spot on The meat was extremely well cut and packed The price very reasonable I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Followed the instructions packed according to it. Delivery time was perfect. Will order again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and product is always very very fresh. Can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.36 based on 829 reviews