Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.38 Rating 821 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Haji Baba Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The order arrived incomplete. It was missing Lamb kebab mince which I needed to cook that night. I called Sohail and he looked into whether he could arrange a same day delivery for me and whether or not this item was stocked in their shops. Neither was the case so he agreed to refund me the price I had paid. If it had not been for Sohail trying to help me out this review would have rated Haji Baba as being poor. Although he wasn't able to find a solution for me at least he tried, which makes a big difference in terms of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good shopping experience and hustle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered and paid on a Friday afternoon. But your people did not verify my payment till Monday, so didn’t receive my order till Tuesday. The meat was fresh and of very good quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service with a smile!! Thank you Bilal from Asda High Wycombe for recommending what cut of meat I needed. Excellent quality of meat staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was slightly apprehensive with how the order & payment worked. I contacted the customer service team for confirmation; who responded back within 24hrs I received my delivery the next day with regular updates; excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The meat test fresh ,but the time delivery was not good I had waited a week to receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and delivered in a short period of time. The only issue was the missing item which was eventually resolved by took too long to get sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve ordered twice for delivery, first time was better than second (second was larger order) I do have a complaint about the quality of lamb. It is literally just bones and barely any meat on the mixed lamb. Second time order came with some containers breaking and plastic coming off hence blood contaminating the other containers. Other than that, I feel that your service is reliable and everything happens swiftly with regular updates on what’s happening with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The meat was well packed and delivered on time. We BBQ the Rib eye steaks and it was absolutely juicy and tender. Overall meat was great in Quality. The only issue was that there was a missing item. It took me some time to get this resolved as there are 2 e-mail addresses to send a complaint through. The 1st one I used was for some reason the incorrect one and my complaint was not answered. Hence I called them and the proper mail was provided. After all the required information was provided the issue was resolved amicably.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chicken sausages and chicken breaded fillets is excellent, as is there prompt delivery and good packaging. Our experience of ordering other meat has not been as positive due to them being poorly packaged, not butchered well and skin left on when we asked for it to be removed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All meat are very good.... sometime the pieces are not cur properly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Packed well, fresh and deliverd on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well packaged and delivered Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The minced meat was not as I wanted. There was a lot of fat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality marinated food with a great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
order on line! delivery on time with DPD. Meat is good but need to learn how to pack. because packing is not tight(chicken are loose in the tray.I will order again. ..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have ordered twice now and am impressed with the service. First order was delayed and I did manage to get through to customer services after a few days of trying. Received the order the very next day. Placed second order and received delivery very promptly. Everything was packaged well. The quality of the meat is good although they have hiked their prices and now makes it expensive to purchase. Would certainly recommend if prices drop back to what they were before lockdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality , Fresh Products overall . However, a lot of cool gel packs used in packaging which I don't know how to recycle so a little effort by Haji Baba to enclose a leaflet with instructions to recycle it would be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
nice just a little bit to much fat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.38 based on 821 reviews