Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.38 Rating 821 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Haji Baba Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Urfan, Al Amin, Ahmed, guys on the counter at Asda oadby, amazing service, brilliant, fresh, quality meat. I always now use them for my halal meat. The best
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I order from a different supplier but this time ordered from Haji baba, prices are higher than my usual supplier but I went ahead thinking quality might be better. Delivery and order communication was prompt but I’m very disappointed with packaging. Does not appear hygienic, I won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was very helpful, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great products carefully packed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All meat are very good.... sometime the pieces are not cur properly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
missing items & not follow instruction
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time ordering from Haji Baba and it will be the last. I live in Norwich so I imagine it it had to travel a long way but the delivery was terrible. I made a big order of chicken breasts, minced beef, beef steak and chopped beef pieces. The delivery guy left the box OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING, while we were at home and he didn't even ring. The beef was so badly packaged, blood was leaking everywhere and the box was soaked. None of the packages were airtight and a lot of the beef was oxidised (as you can see in the picture). I had to throw the packages away and repackage some of the things and still blood got ti my freezer. The steak was bad and smelled terrible, threw it away. Very bad experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Packed well, fresh and deliverd on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excelent meats
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The meat was ill packaged and not cut properly. Also I was delivered a wrong item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Well packaged and delivered Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had items delivered to Chester. It was very well packaged and all the items were fresh and delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Please complete the orders with customers satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Meat was leaking in the packaging and the quality of the product was awful. The customer service was also very annoying with a million questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delicious food. Masala ribs are my personal favourite. If you haven't tried them, you definitely need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The minced meat was not as I wanted. There was a lot of fat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unhappy with the quality of the chicken provided this time. Ordered twice before this no complaints then.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First you need to start accepting credit/debit cards. Secondly reduce salt in your meat balls and thirdly bring back the original taste that you had a couple a months ago in meatballs, rest is good I ordered a full lamb for qurbani and that was great !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality good service. Repeat customer for year now. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.38 based on 821 reviews