Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.36 Rating 829 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Haji Baba Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have been your customer for almost 4 years @ Barking Branch. But in the past 2 weeks we bought meat 3 times and all 3 teams the quality of meet is very poor. There is smell and meat is very hard and chewy. There seems to be something wrong as the staffs attention is also poor now on Quality. This is not good and the 4th time will be last time we go. If quality I bad Haji Baba will lose a good customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order fillet received chicken breast and it looks as they were trying to fool us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 3 baby chickens got two!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think it was easy to navigate through the website. I would like to see chicken nuggets as an option to purchase and the purchasing process should all be on the same website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order £100 of lamb, mutton an chicken thighs and the amount of fat an sinew left on was disgusting. I asked for it to be taken off and had to spend over an hour cutting off myself. Will never use them again or recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality meat delivered promptly in a secure manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful fresh chicken breasts that arrived two days after I placed my order. This is one of the main companies from which I order my meat and I will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Every thing was very fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order arrived incomplete. It was missing Lamb kebab mince which I needed to cook that night. I called Sohail and he looked into whether he could arrange a same day delivery for me and whether or not this item was stocked in their shops. Neither was the case so he agreed to refund me the price I had paid. If it had not been for Sohail trying to help me out this review would have rated Haji Baba as being poor. Although he wasn't able to find a solution for me at least he tried, which makes a big difference in terms of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good shopping experience and hustle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not satisfied with the chekin. Al chicken legs have wired dots and with black color which looks like a kind of decises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At least an acknowledgment email after you receive payment soon would be better And give the right phone number which would be answered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and the product is in good condition and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please don't order from them, very very bad customer service. The order took one week to arrive, and arrived with missing items and no one answering the phone. I don't know what to do!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No After Sales Service At All.... Be careful.. No answer to emails, messages or Phone calls. No answer machine either. They take bank transfer as payments so we dont have anywhere to go if something goes wrong. Been trying to contact them for a shortage in order - its been 3 weeks since I have been trying.... still trying to call them on 02035388088 which keeps ringing and ringing.... My Order number: 18586- call me if you read this.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order on 31st August and received both order and payment confirmation. According to dpd I was supposed to get my order by 2nd September but haven’t received it yet and it’s 6th September. I have tried contacting haji baba both by mail and call but no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I need my order by tomorrow and have had no email confirmation and no one answers the phone. I have no idea if it’s coming. This system of direct payment is a hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One word for you guys ‘PATHETIC’. I have no idea where my order is! Nobody is answering calls! Just refund my money!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.36 based on 829 reviews