Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 549 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02035388088

Email:
zubair.malik@hbhmeats.co.uk

Location:
27 Jeffreys Road,Enfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Aliya Shah-Bukhari
Aliya Shah-Bukhari
Verified Buyer
"I was bit dubious about ordering cold meats online rather than from a store but this experience was very good and I will be ordering again. The website could do with some work but the food was great. We especially enjoyed the Spanish garlic chicken!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Zara
"Excellent meat, struggled to find good quality halal food in the past, will definitely be ordering again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sellena Rahman
Sellena Rahman
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Monday afternoon, delivered by Wednesday morning. Great packaging, the quality of the lamb is brilliant, no fat no smell. Will order again now. This is what I really need as I do not live near good quality halal butchers- will make my life alot easier. Chicken Kievs please Haji Baba."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yousef Mater
Verified Buyer
"quality meet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Mohammed Noor
Verified Buyer
"It came in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Mamoona Farooq
Verified Buyer
"It saves me so much time and energy to shop online-love it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything is great except for the beef burgers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The meat are all fresh and I’m confident that it’s halal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hammad Niazi
Verified Buyer
"Satisfied with the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Slightly concerned by the recommended recipe, "Add the herbs and wine. …"! Having said that, their rabbit is delicious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fresh food. well packaged and very well insulated. Very pleased. will recommend and buy more in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicole & Seif
Verified Buyer
"Had to start purchasing meat from haji baba since my husband came to live in the uk,the meat tastes great and always arrives chilled and well packaged. I have recommend it some friends too. Very happy customer keep up the good work 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fresh meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website, fast delivery and great range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy, easy delivery although there are some missing items but these were quickly refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good meat and good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m very impressed with the quality of their organic meat range. Their organic chicken in particular is delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and fresh food. Neatly packaged and very well insulated. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality meat but unfortunately duck not delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Products are great.customer services is not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved the excellent quality mutton No smell, Proper mutton Cooks well and tastes good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with variety of different cuts and different meat and poultry and was impressed with with the quality of duck breast. I use Haji Baba in store so am really glad there is an online service with even more choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with Variety of different cuts and different meats and impressed with quality of duck breast. I use Haji Baba in store so am really glad there is online service with even more choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 549 reviews