Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 541 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02035388088

Email:
zubair.malik@hbhmeats.co.uk

Location:
27 Jeffreys Road,Enfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Nicole & Seif
Verified Buyer
"Had to start purchasing meat from haji baba since my husband came to live in the uk,the meat tastes great and always arrives chilled and well packaged. I have recommend it some friends too. Very happy customer keep up the good work šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Fresh meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, fast delivery and great range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy, easy delivery although there are some missing items but these were quickly refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good meat and good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very impressed with the quality of their organic meat range. Their organic chicken in particular is delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service and fresh food. Neatly packaged and very well insulated. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality meat but unfortunately duck not delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Products are great.customer services is not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved the excellent quality mutton No smell, Proper mutton Cooks well and tastes good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with variety of different cuts and different meat and poultry and was impressed with with the quality of duck breast. I use Haji Baba in store so am really glad there is an online service with even more choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with Variety of different cuts and different meats and impressed with quality of duck breast. I use Haji Baba in store so am really glad there is online service with even more choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Koteesvaran
Verified Buyer
"Lamb meat and chicken excellent. Veg very fresh."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality meat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality meat and delivery is always in good time and condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely halal meat .will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They have a great selection of meats that are always tasty"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service, great value for money, have a choice of different options to pick from, highly recommend haji baba."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I loved my order except the chicken burgers were a bit too spicy my fiance couldn't handle it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 541 reviews