Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.44 Rating 788 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Haji Baba Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good
Posted 21 hours ago
Was very good service
Posted 21 hours ago
Good quality
Posted 21 hours ago
A real pleasure to deal with this company The service was extremely fast and efficient Communication was spot on The meat was extremely well cut and packed The price very reasonable I would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
I was slightly apprehensive with how the order & payment worked. I contacted the customer service team for confirmation; who responded back within 24hrs I received my delivery the next day with regular updates; excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Followed the instructions packed according to it. Delivery time was perfect. Will order again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
I had an issues with the delivery I phoned and requested the delivery to be at 5 because of my work and the operator said she will let the delivery guy know. My shift was starting at 9am and then messaged me that my good will be delivered between 10-11 am, I had to take an emergency leave. And the driver would just leave the delivery on the door and just take a picture and go. Imagine the meat go bad that’s waste of my money. Disappointed at the delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
The meat test fresh ,but the time delivery was not good I had waited a week to receive it
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and product is always very very fresh. Can't fault them!
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor value for money and weight of meat given was much less than advertised for the lamb.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality, excellent and safe packaging, timed delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Received great service today from Rakesh at the Asda Roehampton Branch. Rakes well informed and understood my requirements and provided the best quality meats. Will definitely recommend Haji Baba for their customer service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality Halal meat - fast turn around and excellent delivery. I am really happy to be a regular customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and delivered in a short period of time. The only issue was the missing item which was eventually resolved by took too long to get sorted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time order and really impressed.. keep it up
Posted 3 weeks ago
High-quality meet, particularly Beef Striploin Steak and lamb shoulder
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time now I have received items incorrectly. Lamb kofta instead of chicken which were all mashed due to poor packaging. Skin on instead of skin off as requested. I called and sent an email to complain on both occasions but no response. Will not be ordering from them again. Previously I received half of my order but I did not receive a refund or the remaining order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always get my mutton from Haji Baba. The meat is good quality, well packaged and they are reliable and deliver on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered twice for delivery, first time was better than second (second was larger order) I do have a complaint about the quality of lamb. It is literally just bones and barely any meat on the mixed lamb. Second time order came with some containers breaking and plastic coming off hence blood contaminating the other containers. Other than that, I feel that your service is reliable and everything happens swiftly with regular updates on what’s happening with the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy to receive halal meat in Taunton.. excellent packaging.. delivered on time..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.44 based on 788 reviews