Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 621 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02035388088

Email:
Customerservices@hbhfoods.co.uk

Location:
27 Riverwalk Road,
Riverwalk Business Park,
Brimsdown
Enfield,
London
EN3 7QN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
5
Aliya Shah-Bukhari
"I was bit dubious about ordering cold meats online rather than from a store but this experience was very good and I will be ordering again. The website could do with some work but the food was great. We especially enjoyed the Spanish garlic chicken!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Zara
"Excellent meat, struggled to find good quality halal food in the past, will definitely be ordering again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sellena Rahman
"Ordered Monday afternoon, delivered by Wednesday morning. Great packaging, the quality of the lamb is brilliant, no fat no smell. Will order again now. This is what I really need as I do not live near good quality halal butchers- will make my life alot easier. Chicken Kievs please Haji Baba."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always fresh and best quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and perfect packing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was really good in first few times but from last two times quality of meat has fallen a bit and few items are also not available and later informed ! Otherwise it’s fair option for online delivery!! Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful experience Neat, clean and fresh meat Efficient delivery as agreed Excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with their service and quality. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great variety of meat products, and online ordering is very convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the marinated meat. Everyone enjoyed. Unfortunately I feel the cost for Delivery is too high, also to get Free Delivery there is a minimum spend of £75. I don’t have any reason to buy so much meat. I wanted to add that my order but was unable to, was advised to reorder which would have included a delivery free. If they sort out the Customer Service part they would have a good business model."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery times. Fresh food. Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fresh meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fresh meat and delivered on time. Thanks for this great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All went as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been ordering for some time but this time there was no insulation foil which is silver colour and helps keep it cool. Instead meat was just wrapped in normal plastic blue bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the Fillet Steak and Mince Beef! Top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased this delivery. The items were packed satisfactorily and sufficiently. The produce were still chilled at a good cold level. This is very important when transporting meat products via any courier. Well done and keep up the good work and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, nicely cut and packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, both the meat and the customer service aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This