Haji Baba Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 643 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Haji Baba Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02035388088

Email:
Customerservices@hbhfoods.co.uk

Location:
27 Riverwalk Road, Riverwalk Business Park,BrimsdownEnfield, London EN3 7QN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
5
Aliya Shah-Bukhari
"I was bit dubious about ordering cold meats online rather than from a store but this experience was very good and I will be ordering again. The website could do with some work but the food was great. We especially enjoyed the Spanish garlic chicken!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Zara
"Excellent meat, struggled to find good quality halal food in the past, will definitely be ordering again"
Posted 1 year ago
Sellena Rahman
"Ordered Monday afternoon, delivered by Wednesday morning. Great packaging, the quality of the lamb is brilliant, no fat no smell. Will order again now. This is what I really need as I do not live near good quality halal butchers- will make my life alot easier. Chicken Kievs please Haji Baba."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality meat. Premium Quality lamb pieces are more bony. Ready made chicken and lamb mince very salty. Excellent packaging and delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"All food arrived chilled and packaged properly. Delivery company was quite rude though"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Fresh products, well packed and professional service. I have seen other less stars reviews and don't understand why people moan for nothing. 5 star all round."
Posted 1 month ago
"Haji Baba’s meat is always the best in quality and taste. I can see the difference between local shop meat and haji baba’s meat. Really happy with it. It’s only a bit expensive. I would like to see more organic options on the website. I have already recommended it to my friends and family. Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality meat and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, delivery to my door, Way to improve: next day delivery should be an option, and meat was cold, but not frozen."
Posted 1 month ago
"All meat that was delivered looked very fresh I work in quality control in poultry my self so this is one of the first things I would look at. The Meat was packed very well, ice was placed in the box too that kept the meat at the right temperature we live in the North so I was very impressed. We have tryed the steak and the beef sausages the meat was tender and very tasty. I would highly recommend this company excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the tandoori roast chicken legs arrived on time and very well packaged. Excellent service as always and kept me informed all the way through If i had one criticism i would ask that you add cooking instructions on the labels - thank god for google :-) Tasted great once cooked. Will definitely use Haji Baba again and will recommend to family and friends"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good size, nice quality meat, arrived with excellent well chilled packaging"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products; delivery as promised and well packaged. Very happy with my purchases."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality products as always. Thank you Haji baba and keep it up. Mrs. Ahmed"
Posted 3 months ago
"first time I have ordered.Very pleased. Delivery time was accurate and meat was very fresh.We are really happy and give you a five star."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality, optimal packaging"
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the meat is good and meat is packed well on delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service Clean meat Well packed It could have been even better if they provided weekend delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always satisfied with the product, although the price is a bit higher then the local butcher."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality sausages. Our previous supplier has ceased trading, so we're glad to have found such a good replacement."
Posted 4 months ago
"The black foam/plastic packaging used for the chicken is very bad as the foam clings to the chicken and is hard to remove. otherwise very good"
Posted 5 months ago
"This is my 1st time to deal with Haji Baba, I'm really pleased with the service and quality. I hope this is the standard for all future purchases."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality"
Posted 6 months ago
Haji Baba Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 643 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support