HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.71 Rating 41 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"I am taking Hair Jelly as a supplement along with Ferrous Fumerate for hair loss due to low Ferrous levels. I am trying to give my hair the best possible chance of getting back to normal. It was commented to me today how long my hair is getting & it's condition is improving. I have been taking Hair Jelly for 5mths so far & have just received my next 3 month supply. I would recommend this product & seeing Iain Sallis to anyone with hair loss worries. He is very thorough & always replies to any questions you may have by email very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, well packed. Website was easy to use. I found it by looking for a trichololgist & have made an appointment to see Iain Sallis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, £15 off 3 lots of Hair Jelly was a good incentive. First saw Hair Jelly on the Victoria Health website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using this for quite a while now and it's definitely made a difference to my hair and given me more confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website very easy to use. Very prompt delivery. Carefully packaged with receipt enclosed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my item very quickly. I’m very pleased with service I’ve had from them so far. I am just about to start the Hairjelly supplements, which I hope are as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using Hair Jelly for over a year now, and will carry on using it. After the upset of losing so much hair in one fell swoop, seeing new hair continuing to appear, and grow, and stay (and to have friends and family notice too) is the biggest relief and confidence boost I could have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It did what it said it was going to do, arrived on time, happy about product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just ordered my third course of three months supply of Hair Jelly. I have been to the hairdressers this morning and she said I have new hair growth all over my scalp. I can't tell you how delighted and relieved I am to hear this. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your website gave very good and clear information about your product and it was very easy to order. The delivery was quick as well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service provided. Goods arrived quickly and promptly Advised on the benefits of using Hairjelly which I feel confident will help to keep my hair in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As my previous suppliers were not able to supply me any longer I went straight to Hairmedics. They were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service and Response is very Good. Iain is one of most responsive person and takes care of all his people. However my last purchase with HAIRMEDIC did not go well and it got delayed may be due to holidays and insufficient details in Address for Royal Mail to deliver to right address."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Recommended by my trichologist. Website easy to navigate. Very reliable and prompt delivery! Less hair shedding and less nail splitting. Reassurance of knowing I am taking a supplement that is effective on both my hair and nails. Confidence that I am taking a supplement developed by a trichologist and that I am not wasting my money on another "quack quick fix". Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website was very easy to navigate My parcel arrived within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I still have a long way to go since taking the hairjelly Protein capsules my hair appears to have stopped falling out and feels stronger."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.71 based on 41 reviews