HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD Reviews

4.71 Rating 34 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD
"I've been using Hair Jelly for over a year now, and will carry on using it. After the upset of losing so much hair in one fell swoop, seeing new hair continuing to appear, and grow, and stay (and to have friends and family notice too) is the biggest relief and confidence boost I could have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It did what it said it was going to do, arrived on time, happy about product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just ordered my third course of three months supply of Hair Jelly. I have been to the hairdressers this morning and she said I have new hair growth all over my scalp. I can't tell you how delighted and relieved I am to hear this. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your website gave very good and clear information about your product and it was very easy to order. The delivery was quick as well. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service provided. Goods arrived quickly and promptly Advised on the benefits of using Hairjelly which I feel confident will help to keep my hair in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As my previous suppliers were not able to supply me any longer I went straight to Hairmedics. They were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service and Response is very Good. Iain is one of most responsive person and takes care of all his people. However my last purchase with HAIRMEDIC did not go well and it got delayed may be due to holidays and insufficient details in Address for Royal Mail to deliver to right address."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recommended by my trichologist. Website easy to navigate. Very reliable and prompt delivery! Less hair shedding and less nail splitting. Reassurance of knowing I am taking a supplement that is effective on both my hair and nails. Confidence that I am taking a supplement developed by a trichologist and that I am not wasting my money on another "quack quick fix". Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was very easy to navigate My parcel arrived within a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although I still have a long way to go since taking the hairjelly Protein capsules my hair appears to have stopped falling out and feels stronger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived within days and got a discount for buying in bulk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HAIRMEDIC SOLUTIONS LTD is rated 4.71 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support