Hague Apostille Reviews

4.88 Rating 434 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, fast and efficient service, and would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can’t fault the service at all. Used twice in a few days for apostille stamps and translations. First time the four documents came back within 3 days. Second time there was a bit of a hitch but a lovely lady called Nicola phoned me to move things on and when i phoned her the next morning having got the info required she went out of her way to help. She even emailled me copies of my certificates incase i needed them before the originals got back to me. Excellent service and definitely worth the cost for complete peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient! The service is a little expensive but the process is very easy and quick. Very reliable and customer service is good for quick updates and all enquiries! Definitely recommend using it, best for urgent documents!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast service and are always in contact with customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and fast service. I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast abs efficient service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service ! I was a little worried about sending the documents by post but they reassured me , every time I contacted by email . They are experts of the service I needed it and very fast. I recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very quick and efficient Website easy to use and navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, very quick return worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Hague Apostille. My apostille arrived within a week as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the things I miss the most of no longer living in the UK is the high standard of no-nonsense customer service. Hague Apostille is right up there with the best, expedite, polite and just straight to the point. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, efficient, reliable. I made a call to check on the status of order (apostille and delivery) and the agent was polite and knowledgeable. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and were always quick to respond to any concerns I may have had. I would highly recommend anyone to use this service as they were so quick and efficient with their service. More than 5 stars in my opinion :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Hague Apostille paid attention to my order as soon as I ordered it. I received a follow-up to make sure that I had all the information I needed to get my documents prepared in full and with the appropriate detail. The service delivery is exactly how they advertise it on the webpage and I highly recommend Hague Apostille for any international document certification work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Polite staff. The process was pretty straight forward. Slightly expensive. I would opt for first class postal service instead of currier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, super and professional, Well recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Answered all my concerns, and provided a quick and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.88 based on 434 reviews