Hague Apostille Reviews

4.89 Rating 453 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hague Apostille
Read Hague Apostille Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’ve used them twice now, we sent the things on wednesday and got them back on monday using the fastest shipping. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service and my email enquiries were answered without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It could be cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have to say this is a very good service. Professional and get the job done in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast and efficient service. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy site to navigate, excellent chat and email support and reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Posted Wednesday, solicitor certified, Apostille obtained and received back the following Tuesday. Excellent service that cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, short turnaround times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They did not translate all the documents I asked to be done so had to get them done elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. I have checked our order records and the translation service was not selected at the time of ordering. We are able to provide a translation service for documents if this is requested as this is a separate service to the apostille legalisation. I am glad we were able to assist with the legalisation of your documents. Kind Regards The Apostille Service
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT AND QUICK SERVICE. GREAT PRICE YOUR DELIVERY SERVICE BACK TO US WAS SHOCKING. WE PAID £10 TO HAVE IT SECURELY DELIVERED TO OUR ADDRESS. WE WERE ON HOLIDAY THE WEEK YOU EMAILED TO SAY IT WAS TO BE DELIVERED AND I WAS ABLE TO LET YOU KNOW TO DELIVER IT TO MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOUR. IT WAS JUST LEFT OUTSIDE OUR FRONT DOOR ON THE DOORSTEP FOR EVERYONE TO SEE, AND HAD MY NEIGHBOUR NOT BEEN EXPECTING IT IT WOULD HAVE STAYED OUTSIDE IN THE WIND AND RAIN FOR 4 DAYS UNTIL OUR RETURN. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE. MY DOCUMENT WAS VERY VALUABLE HENCE THE REASON WE PAID EXTRA
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and extremely quick. Query was answered immediately. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service for a degree certificate. However the options to return it - either standard post or £10 for courier - were limited. Why not the middle option of recorded/signed for? Still safe but cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was an excellent service provided to us by Hague Apostille, very quick turn around and documents sent back to us securely at a time of our choosing to ensure we were available to receive. Thanks so much folks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Informative, reassuring information when I contacted them and documents delivered in a very short timeframe. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service with on-time delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast job and good communication.Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to apply and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hague Apostille is rated 4.89 based on 453 reviews