Habitat Aid Reviews

4.91 Rating 82 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Habitat Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Habitat Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441749812355

Write Your review

Tell us how Habitat Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful in response to my phone inquiries before I made the order. The order was delivered on the agreed date and handled with care by the courier. I shall be happy to do further business with Habitat Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a couple of wildlife hedging packs - 100 plants to make a 15 metre hedge at the back of my garden. Very impressed with the whips that I received, look in great condition with good root systems. Fast delivery and well packaged too. Hopefully I'll have a hedge worthy of the name in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding, intelligent and philosophically sound supplier of nature-friendly plants. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery of trees, very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and good support. My order was delivered promptly, packaged well and all items in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with delivery quick and efficient. The condition of plants were fantastic all planted now and can’t wait for them to develop and bring more birds in the garden and harvest some for us too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orderred a pack (50 whips) of the native hedging during the despatch season. Good communication on delivery date and the package arrived on time. Plants are of good quality and size and are bunch tied and tagged together in each species, making planting out a breeze. Looking forward to Spring when my new hedging starts to take off. Would recommend Habitat Aid without question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased with the pond plants and hedge trees that we have received from Habitat Aid. The service was quick and the quality of the plants really good. We had lovely friendly email updates and were offered extra services, such as hedge-planting, which I thought was useful although we didn't need it. Very professional realistic and well-priced with a personal touch. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly knowledgeable and genuinely helpful provider of great seed mixtures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent plants, and efficient customer service when I found I needed to update address details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful re ordering. And the mats look great round our newly lined pond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made an order for an environmentally friendly hedge for my garden which is being renovated. After looking for advice on your web page I received the order within a couple of weeks. The plants supplied were good sturdy plants which have been put in place. Hopefully all will survive and produce a hedge to benefit birds and insects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was a small one (
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely strong plants, really happy. Seller very helpful and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure to wander through Habitat Aid's
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people to deal with. Very honest and straightforward and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people and great quality pre-planted coir mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service- attention to detail - provided trees asked for, location of delivery drop checked, and,as the trees were for a project hedge planting- made sure they were delivered a day early to ensure they were there for the day! The whips were of excellent quality with nice roots, and strong 'leaders'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Habitat Aid is rated 4.91 based on 82 reviews