Habitat Aid Reviews

4.91 Rating 82 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Habitat Aid
495 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
65 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
78 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+441749812355

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Habitat Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Follow up to the last review: Habitataid sent over the replacement plants that were healthy, so I raise my rating to 5 star."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Habitat Aid? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"It's not been a good experience so far but it may yet be redeemed. I ordered the 75 marginal pond plug plants for £95 on 19th May. After chasing Nick, he told me it would arrive on the 5th June. Eventually it came on the 11th June. 2 trays, one on top of the other crushing the contents. Most yellowed, some dead. All in all most fit for the compost heap. Sent photos to Nick and after quite a few emails and many unanswered calls, I'm promised a replacement delivery which should arrive in July. I get it that things go wrong with subcontractors but when they do, they should be fixed quickly and seamlessly without having to endlessly ask for updates. Will update if it all turns out ok."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was bang on time, and all plants packaged well and looked great. Now just waiting for them to grow!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The pond plant collection has been in our new pond for a month now and already the pond looks like it's been there for ages. The plants are growing fast and the wildlife is coming, with tadpoles and various insects all appearing. Really good fast and reliable service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered 50 plants for £75 and was expecting a large range of plants - instead I received 5 lots of 10 tiny plug plants. Disappointing! I think I will stop buying online"
Posted 5 months ago
"I much appreciated the prompt personal attention to my order, small as it was. The trees arrived on time and in excellent condition. Well done Habitat Aid."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Habitat Aid on a number of occasions now and have been delighted with both the quality and range of products available. This has been matched by the excellent customer service provided by Nick and his team. Can highly recommend. John C Stone (ReNature)."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent advice, and patience with my many queries!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Yet another well-packed and delivered parcel of healthy trees now in the ground. Thanks for the personal touch in an impersonal world............. the emails and website info. that makes purchasing quite irresistible. I now have to get the t-shirt."
Posted 5 months ago
"The trees,25 salix alba, arrived in good condition on the date specified and are beginning to show signs of growth. Would definitely recommend Habitataid for the product and associated service"
Posted 6 months ago
"We love Havitat Aid"
Posted 6 months ago
"I am delighted with the coir mats which have covered the edge of my pond. The service was excellent and delivery was on time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful when I called, swift delivery and fabulous plants. I’m looking forward to watching them grow."
Posted 6 months ago
"Decided to buy six fruit trees for the garden. Nick was very helpful in suggesting suitable varieties from heritage stock. Delivery quicker than estimated, trees arrived in good condition."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ethical company, great service and advice, highly recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent trees and a good source of native plants."
Posted 6 months ago
"Contacted Habitat about by oreder they were very helpful. Very impressed."
Posted 6 months ago
"Hedge arrived promtly, in good condition and woth clear instructions. Good value for money"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service - good communication, well packaged and arrived on time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good plants with excellent roots. I will purchase again."
Posted 6 months ago
Habitat Aid is rated 4.91 based on 82 reviews