Habitat Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Habitat
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 499 4686

Email:
customerservices@habitat.co.uk

Location:
Habitat Retail Ltd, 489 499 Avebury Boulevard

Categories:
Home & Garden
Furniture
Home & Garden
Furniture

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Habitat ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Damaged goods delivered time and time again - Habitat - get a grip!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Having ordered & paid for a delivery of items, I believed & counted on the 3-5 working day delivery promise. By day 5 still no info or contact from Habitat. After two conversations with their 'customer services' I was told my items would be a further 3 days before delivery. They were still at the depot & NO attempt was made to inform me of this delay. Two items were a birthday gift & so extremely disappointed as would not be here on time. Poor communication. Operators I spoke to seemed uninterested & oblivious to my concern."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"using a discount code I got the clock ive always wanted. quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a Jessie wide oak leaning bookcase and two Grande lampshades (black/copper medium). Both were delivered together as expected and with no in-transit damage. The Jessie leaning bookcase was easy to put together, with clear instructions and all fixtures and tools required provided. The uprights are made of solid oak, and the shelves mostly of oak veneered panels, although you would be hard-pressed to see the difference, as pieces of end-grain solid oak are used in the shelves to disguise the fact that they are otherwise made of veneered panels. The Grande lampshades come with plastic inserts in the metal fitting so can be attached to standard UK lamp fittings. They are well made, with tidy joints where the black cloth outer cover meets, and look very smart in the black/copper combination."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Habitat never disappoint. The style and quality of their products is excellent. I recently need an item replacing and their customer service department couldn't have been more helpful in arranging this for me. Great effort Habitat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hi Im from MALTA received my order in a few days, apart that I enquired some information about an item and Paul was kind enough to answer my to my queries instantly . A superb service, I would certainly highly recommend HAB."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great quality, easy to order and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to Oder; arrived promptly well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Parcel delivered on time and well packaged. Never had any problems with Habitat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Habitat is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This