HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,548 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
"Good merchandise, I will buy again. Thaks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Right item, right delivery time. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery, good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and the delivery was fast. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to order from HAB Hearing. The item was despatched promptly and arrived as cheduled. Packaging was sufficient but not excessive, the item arrived safely and well protected, was as described with no parts missing. I would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was fine, order posted promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used HAB for some years now and have found the service efficient and helpful. The last time I used the website it seemed more complicated and I found it difficult ending up ordering more batteries than I needed. They will last me some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A company that gives a quick, efficient service and their prices are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy to order and they delivered exactly as described on their website. I will definitely use HAB Hearing again when I require repeat purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied. Got the goods fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product always in stock at a good price with speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the third or fourth time I have bought from HAB, always excellent and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Decided to have a spare set of domes and tubes in case of emergency and couldn’t get to my NHS trust . The company very efficient but web site bit confusing and kept losing stuff in basket as looked for next item. Having succeeded items came very quickly. Haven’t used yet .."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices and service. I give everyone I know who buys these batteries the HAD website. They don`t rip off the elderly like some sites !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price, arrived day following order. Great service, Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have only ever bought Prowax hearing aid filters from HAB. Have not seen them at abetter price anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfactory customer service..prompt reply to emails..Prompt shipping and delivery of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always had trouble getting these domes but HAB always have them in stock - good comfort domes which I prefer to the original domes and excellent service to match with easy ordering service and informative catalogue to guide you - will always use HAB"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They always respond promptly to requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,548 reviews