HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,381 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"1st class service + excellent price. Will definitely use again Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good fast service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery, good price will use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick despatch of goods"
Posted 2 months ago
"Batteries arrived next working day. Excellent service as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and well packaged. Good communication"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super speedy delivery, great service and price with really good communication. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"I always order wax guards and hearing aid batteries from HAB and they come very quickly. A very efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used HAB this time as buying consumables from them was cheaper than the fuel for return trip to go to NHS clinic for replacements! Asever - prompt delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value for money, delivery is first class."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order on line, ready to identify the part I needed. Good communication and quick delivery. No problems."
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I needed and ordered, very quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using HAB for my hearing aid supplies for some years now. Their consistently good service and swift delivery is highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and good prices, all delivered to your door"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"Eexcellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and very quick delivery on every order. Excellent service and highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and rapid service, as always."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had spent hours trying to find a source of supply of Oticon wax guards and domes until given details of HAB. Their web site gave me all information needed and two days later exactly what I wanted came through my letter box. First Class in all respects. Thank you. E S."
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support