HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,550 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
"Easy ordering and quickly despatched - perfect. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick response and delivery. I received exactly what l had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These little wax guards are used with my mum’s hearing aids, I order them and they arrive within 2 days. No need to go anywhere else for them! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was pleased with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE PROMPT DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased every thing A1."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Looked up online, asked a question about the item, was given a very quick answer.Ordered straight away and the item arrived very quickly.Would recommend to anyone.Well done HAB!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Correct price, fast delivery. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wei have already done a review!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Have used HAB several times for hearing aid accessories. They never fail to provide a solid and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as usual,batteries arrived within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service as usual nice to receive the packs packaged into boxes of 10 rather than loose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"got my new receiver's in about a week installed onto my hearing aids and they worked great. The only thing I see for you to improve on is the price was quoted in pounds, rather than dollars. In this day of computers it would of been easy to convert for easy understanding, credit card co turned down 1st card. I had to call them to have it go through."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've dealt with HAB for several years and have always found them to be very helpful. Questions are answered promptly and items quickly despatched by first class post. If only all companies were like this - excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had product I wanted Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality goods and speed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"HAB is a very straightforward place to buy spares. The correct parts are easy to identify and are competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good merchandise, I will buy again. Thaks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Right item, right delivery time. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,550 reviews