HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,310 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"An excellent company to deal with a very observant and helpful customer service who, thankfully, ensured my order was what I actually wanted, before they processed it."
Posted 1 month ago
"delivered on time. great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always. Products received within 2 days from order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived promptly and as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"ATTENDED TO MY ORDER IMMEDIATLY . excellent SERVICE"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as usual, order placed on New Year’s Day and delivered two days later, Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I received the parcel, everything I ordered was received in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with your speed in giving me information about the order."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Claudio, we shipped on 2/1/19 on standard airmail, we state on our listings that shipments to Europe typically take 1.5-2 weeks, but with certain countries the post can be less reliable (including your home country Italy). We ask you to allow for up to 30 days before we consider lost. We have just tracked the item and it is showing that the package is in Italy and in transit. I expect your package will arrive soon (it has been 12 days since we shipped), but the transit time is entirely as expected and as per our website. If you become worried about the time taken for your order to arrive just drop us an email directly at help@hab.online. When the package arrives, hopefully soon, if you want to amend the rating you gave us from 3 stars to something more appropriate we'll help you with that. Regards, Paul
Posted 2 months ago
"HAB have previously offered good advice and orders are delivered promptly"
Posted 2 months ago
"always receive my order very promptly by first class mail"
Posted 2 months ago
"HAB seems to be a friendly company who responded quickly to my order and subsequent emails. I will definitely be using them again. HD."
Posted 2 months ago
"Othervise the delivery would have been Very Good, but it toog for 21 days from your order confirmation to receiving the delivery. It might be because of Chrismas time. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Pauli, yes you're correct, you ordered on 19/12 from a UK supplier to an address in Finland. Christmas post is always slow, in normal times we'd expect 1.5-2 weeks typical by the shipping method you selected and would consider lost after 30 days. You received in 21 days and considering you ordered so close to Christmas I am not particularly surprised at the shipping time. I'm a little more surprised that you gave us only 3 stars because of this! ;-) Regards, Paul
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use web site, informative, reasonable prices, and extremely quick delivery/response. Would fully recommend to friends & family"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and received in good time as always. No problems."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service once again. Would not shop anywhere else for my hearing aid accessories"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient service when I needed an emergency replacement part just before the Christmas holidays."
Posted 2 months ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 4,310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support