HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"excellent service . no more to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order fulfilled exactly as promised. Godd communication and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very prompt and efficient service. HAB offered advise before purchase and a quick delivery timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used HAB for several years now, the product I buy always comes on time, with the qty I buy I do get the odd battery not functioning for my hearing aids so works out at about 1 put of 6 that have not worked over the years, apart from that I can’t fault the service, as I live out side the UK they always deduct the VAT at source which is apriciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive prices and excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect overnight service. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As I expected. The item arrived well packaged and is exactly as I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Value for money with excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Order posted through the door in a matter of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order came promptly, was appropriately packaged and works well so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantástico servicio. Rapidez en el envío y buena calidad de producto. Relación con precio estupenda. Recomendable sin duda"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and value for money. Hearing aid batteries arrived within 2 days. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE WILL DEAL AGAIN NO PROBLEM !!!!! REGARDS PHIL."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, not much more to say 'they work'"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price “too good to be true?” No it was genuine product, fast delivery and immediate response to a query. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Always sent very quickly. Ian very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent value, service & delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 4,110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support