HAB Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,964 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB

About HAB: Welcome to HAB, the best place on the internet to buy all your hearing aid batteries and accessories.

Brands we supply include Rayovac, Duracell, and Power One batteries, and hearing related accessories from big brands like Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, GN ReSound, Siemens, Bernafon, Puretone, Unitron, Amplicomms and Cedis amongst others.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate HAB ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service. Easy to purchase online. Super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As an established customer of HAB recent order handled with usual efficiently . Good product good price speedy delivery and easy to order online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy and efficient service and good pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They sell batteries. I later found that were cheaper from another supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arthur, I can't remember promising anywhere that we would be the absolute cheapest supplier anywhere, certainly not on the listing for the product. Just had a look on our FAQ section and we say this;
'Are we the cheapest suppliers of hearing aid accessories?
Maybe not, but we are very reasonable. Our hearing aid batteries for instance sell for a fraction of the price of most high street chains and national hearing aid companies.'
We are cheaper than most suppliers and offer a great service, we would always encourage anyone to shop around and make a judgement based on cost and other factors, including how high a rating you see with online reviews. (Ours are very high, indication a high overall satisfaction rating). I guess my suggestion is for you to shop around a little more diligently in the future if sourcing the absolute cheapest product price anywhere and for every product you buy is really important to you. For us, we are happy our pricing is good and competitive. Regards, Paul
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used HAB for a number of years, excellent service, even when I ordered the wrong size battery they were exchanged in no time at all. Competitive price for quality product what more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to follow web site made ordering easy. This was then backed up by quick delivery. An excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, delivery very quick. 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good job thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for fast shipping to Germany!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good selection of products and very efficient purchase and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery at a great price, I would use HAB again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to place this (repeat) order. Batteries arrived promptly and were exactly as described on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast & efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good communication, I made a order mistake and HAB repair it directely. Thanks for the good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and product as always, I am very grateful to have found HAB and have been using them for years. Long may it continue!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service for just a small order. I shall certainly purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These are fantastic people to deal with, there are extremely professional and offer a very wide range of products. Everything I have ordered has arrive promptly and met the specification shown on the website. I use national health hearing aids, and I have purchased from HAB a streaming device which is fully compatible with my age and allows me to stream output from my television direct to my hearing aids. I recommend this company without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always use HAB Their service and priced are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought for Father. Quick delivery fault with hearing aid so can't comment really"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HAB is rated 4.91 based on 3,964 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This