HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,671 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found HAB service excellent, vey helpful and the spare part I ordered turned up in just a less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tubes arrived promptly. They were the correct ones. Good service. Happy would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been completely satisfied. HAB was efficient and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received the goods very quickly, good price, bought these batteries from them time after time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. I will purchase from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I sent my order on Friday and received my packet on Monday That's a quick service Thanks and keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I ordered in a timely manor with frequent updates. Will definitely use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery and service are really good unfortunately I ordered the wrong stuff but that's my fault l.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices. Excellent service, next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is a bit basic, if I’m honest, bit don’t let that put you off. I’ve been buying my hearing domes and filters from HAB for the last two years. They are always price competitive (I always have a look around just in case and am then relieved that they are cheapest (note VAT and delivery costs of others if searching) as HAB would be my preference) and their customer service is second to none. This time I sent a query on a Sunday night and it was answered within the hour. So quick, I felt bad for interrupting their Sunday!! Delivery is speedy, items well-packaged. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,671 reviews