HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,480 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"Easy to use website and domes arrived very quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality when you need them they are there to help"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been using HAB Hearing for two years. Always excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"as ordered,quick delivery,very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Once again purchased items from HAB. Always problem free with speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"HAB Hearing offer an excellent service. Any items ordered delivered promptly and efficiently. Staff always happy to respond to queries with helpful advice. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the batteries and nano wax guards and as usual, they arrived promptly. What more is necessary?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and extremely fast and efficient delivery of the correct product. I will definitely use again. Thanks.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with my product from HAB Hearing we'll be in contact for other products Rafel"
Posted 2 months ago
"HAB Hearing are the bees knees!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have purchased goods two or three times . Each time I received good service and advice when required. Delivery has also been very good. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery - perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company who provide a prompt and reliable service with great products. Would recommend to a friend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used this company for a number of years. Always efficient, ready to answer any questions, deliver promptly at very competitive prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, the staff were very helpful, patient, explained and solved my problem. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchase all my hearing aid accessories from HAB Hearing and have done so for a few years. Their service is excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast service Thank You"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am totally satisfied from the services. I made a mistake in my order and not only they left me to return it but they sent me the new one without any expense."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used HAB for several years now and always had perfect execution of order. This time HAB even posted registered although I only paid for normal mail; probably in consideration of the value of the order. Thanks a lot. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,480 reviews