HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,351 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing

About HAB Hearing: Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 279285

Email:
help@hab.online

Location:
Mantra House, South Street

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted, the site was easy to order from and my order came quickly. No complaints, I would definitely use this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great for re-charging your Oticon Pro, keeps it clean due to being up-right. You don't need this bit of kit, but for me it's a tidy option. Stops the Oticon Pro falling over or getting messy. I would not be without it. It also means I can leave this at home & take the lead charger it comes with in work, thereby never being without a charging option. Well worth the money. It's small enough to fit in your handbag too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products, always despatched promptly. Thankyou."
Posted 1 month ago
"I regularly buy stuff from HABOnline. Always an excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"If you are looking for a honest purchase this is the site Thanks Jim Wilkie."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick. The product has solved my ear infections,Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good products an excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Helpful staff. I ordered wrong size batteries,rang up and the right size were put in the post the same day,even before I had returned the wrong ones.excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived quickly & the items are good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price for Batteries etc. Fast reliable delivery and nice people to speak to. Maureen"
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service + excellent price. Will definitely use again Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good fast service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, good price will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quick despatch of goods"
Posted 1 month ago
"Batteries arrived next working day. Excellent service as always."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and well packaged. Good communication"
Posted 2 months ago
"Asked for assistance with my Phonax phone,per a new battery. Filled in the spec @ credit Card info which was acknowledge but an hour later found that the item was not available to be sent,unless the unit was returned & the cost would increase from £20 to £90,due to postal problems. I would have appreciated information of a possible local pick-up site locally. Otherwise I was pleased to see someone trying to assist in this 'Hard of Hearing' market area JS"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, this is not an issue of our making, or even Phonak. Its the lithium Ion batteries and regulations that forbid sending them as a single item in the post or even by courier. We were led to believe we could send direct from Phonak, and you got caught in the middle when the situation was fluid, it changed back and forth for a good while before we realised it was not going to be resolved and we refunded. The only alternative option was to send the whole phone in for a full repair charge, which is hardly viable on a phone that is a few years old and when a replacement isn't that much more than a repair. We are as unhappy about the situation as you, but we're stuck with it like you. I'm not sure why though you gave us a 3 star review John, this is a review of how we have performed as a company. Do you feel we were lacking in some way? We tried to keep you informed all the way through the process. If you feel on reflection we deserve a higher star rating for our performance than a mediocre 3 stars we can send you the method to amend, just ask and we'll sort that. Regards, Paul
Posted 2 months ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support