HAB Hearing Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HAB Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read HAB Hearing Reviews

About HAB Hearing:

Welcome to HAB Hearing, we supply the widest range of hearing aids and related accessories from the biggest brands.

We supply Phonak, Oticon, Widex, Starkey, ReSound, Signia, Unitron, Rayovac, Duracell and Power One amongst others - our aim always is great value and excellent service!

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 279285

Email:

help@hab.online

Location:

22 Belton Road, Silsden

Write Your review

Tell us how HAB Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As usual, my order for batteries was delivered in a couple of days. Online purchasing as it should be!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased batteries and click sleeves for my new Hearing aids. The website is very easy to used on placing ordered. I ordered on one day and received delivery the following day, very prompt service. You can also email them for professional advice. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Efficient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very reliable supplying quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always here in France in super quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As a regular customer of your hearing aids I only wish the batteries I purchase would last longer than they do, but, that has nothing to do with your service which is first class. It is very satisfying to be able to log onto your site, place the order and then have it delivered the very next morning - service indeed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and fast delivery. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Always by return post and at a very good price. Just as well when there are two of you using them every week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service as usual was prompt and faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having my Phonak TV link system is the difference to a non-wearing hearing aid user as listening to a normal TV compared to being in a cinema. It is such a big improvement for watching TV.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from initial order to delivery with very competitive prices, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived on time all as should be great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems ordering from HAB Hearing. Fast delivery to Sweden and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used Hab Hearing and I was very pleased with the goods and service and will be using them again and recommending them to all my friends with hearing problems. WELL DONE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vry good service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Widex spare part arrived quickly and at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service goods arrived in Spain within 6 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tubes arrived in three day's, after order was placed,well packaged so in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The domes supplied fit on my hearing aids very well. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HAB Hearing is rated 4.91 based on 4,717 reviews