H2 Property Services Reviews

4.86 Rating 333 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and did an excellent job. Good communication and quick.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt response to my call out. Everything carefully explained and new boiler fitted. All good except alarm went off (though this was noted) but had to get an electrician to sort. Would recomend.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service competent and courteous young man.
Posted 4 months ago
Job well done but I had an anxious time waiting to get it done owing to the weather. I am special priority because of health and age.
Posted 4 months ago
Jack came on time and completed all the required jobs on time and was very polite and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and extremely helpful. Nicely surprised by the bill.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent professional service, highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful and friendly service. The engineer was polite, professional and took the time to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them and I will use again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
The service was efficient, very responsive and friendly. I would recommend this company without reservation.
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable, efficient, good clear explanations of what work was done and why.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service but rather expensive
Posted 5 months ago
They responded immediately to a blocked toilet, their plumber quickly identified the problem,fixed it and also came back the next day with 2 new valves which also helped another toilet problem. I have already recommended them to neighbours
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time, very tidy. A good job all round
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient friendly service, certainly will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Liam was very good, he replaced our waste disposal unit efficiently and left the area spotless. Good experience and from this would use H2 Property Services again.
Posted 6 months ago
a very agreeable person who came to service my boiler
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service! Immediate response from an online message, appointment within 24 hours and a very helpful and friendly technician. I'd definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Transparent, reliable and expert service. After British Gas declined to tackle our heating problems, I turned to H2 Property Services. No problem! Perfect renewal of system.
Posted 6 months ago
I am so impressed with the service I got from start to finish. Everything went so smoothly, with no issues. Communication between myself the landlord, tenants and H2 Property Team was excellent. Can not fault them at all. Great professional service.
Posted 6 months ago
It is a tenanted property but they were very responsive on the phone and the tenants reported very favourably on they way they did the work. Very satified and would use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.86 based on 333 reviews