H2 Property Services Reviews

4.86 Rating 333 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend H2 Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read H2 Property Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how H2 Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booking efficient and friendly. Plumber arrived when arranged who was also efficient and friendly; diagnosed the problem and set to work immediately didn’t waste time and couldn’t have been more accommodating. No hidden charges. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant fast and great boiler service. Got the parts we needed very quickly too. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service and easy to communicate with. Very happy with my choice.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and reliable. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive to my initial query. Provided advice, explained quote and booked job in quickly and efficiently. Invoiced along with the certifications I had asked for. Good service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Once again H2 Property Services have come up trumps, an elderly friend had a sudden loss of hot water, H2 were contacted, came at the agreed time, were courteous, very professional and sorted the problem in record time. Thank You. Needless to say I highly recommend H2 and would definitely use them again, as would my elderly friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Once again H2 Property Services have come up trumps, an elderly friend had a sudden loss of hot water, H2 were contacted, came at the agreed time, were courteous, very professional and sorted the problem in record time. Thank You. Needless to say I highly recommend H2 and would definitely use them again, as would my elderly friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick clean and tidy and efficient Very pleasant engineer who wore appropriate P P E
Posted 2 months ago
Job wasn’t completed.. the task wasn’t resolved
Posted 2 months ago
pleasant to deal with and efficient and , given traffic in London , reasonably priced . I will use you again Mike Gotch .
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response. Very pleased. Everything (even the bad bits!) explained to us thoroughly by Winston. Top stuff guys
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very professional engineers.
Posted 3 months ago
As an absentee landlord, I contacted H2 to do some work remotely for me on my rental property. They were a pleasure to work with and the work was done speedily, cleanly and to a high quality. I will use them again without a doubt.
Posted 3 months ago
If you are reading this review. Have no doubt about calling this company for assistance! I cannot praise the professionalism and conduct of this company! Customer services was brilliant as they booked my slot to get my heating fixed. The engineer arrived on time and carried out the task of fixing the heating in addition to providing me with advice on using the heating and how to save money on the energy bill. I cannot rate the professionalism of both customer service and the engineer! Ps you wont be given stupid o'clock times either!
Posted 3 months ago
On time; kept up to date at all times; reasonably priced.
Posted 3 months ago
Both my husband and I were very impressed by the way your engineer dealt with our problem he was efficient and very professional and got the job done Thank you so much for your services will be recommending you to anyone who asks Regards
Posted 3 months ago
I have used H2 Property Services for a tenanted flat for several years and have always found them prompt, polite, well organised and very professional.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and friendly. I’d recommend H2 Property Services.
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent and reliable service. I have used them several times, mostly for domestic/household plumbing jobs, and always received polite, prompt and excellent work. They've completed tasks that other plumbers refused to touch, which is a massive feather in their cap, I believe. Being a family business, and not an uncaring corporation, they take pride in their work. Would recommend to all.
Posted 4 months ago
Your plumber arrived on time, he was polite and efficient and he completed the work requested with total success. I asked him to take a quick look at another plumbing job, which he also undertook successfully at no extra charge. We were delighted.
Posted 4 months ago
H2 Property Services is rated 4.86 based on 333 reviews