Gymcube.com Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Gymcube.com Ltd

Phone:
07792843414

Email:
kevinfw@gymcube.com

Location:
GymCube.com LtdGeorge House,3 Royal Court,Tatton Street,Cheshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Gymcube.com Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

78 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ell Catherine
I absolutely hate the gym! having to drive there and back when you get home tired from work is the last thing I have ever wanted to do....Gym Cube was recommended to me by a friend. It was a little daunting for me at first, I told them this... but there is no end of help and so it was made so easy for me I had not excuse to continue! I love that I can get home and straight away do a work out either Live in a class with everyone or on my own if I want to do a different type of work out. There is so much choice, the videos and live classes are always updated and they are only 25 mins long so it doesnt take up your whole morning / evening which is the main appeal. I have changed the way I think about eating for the better without cutting out what I love as I'm a massive foodie. I've only been a member for a couple of months and can really see a massive difference in how I feel and look and as a bonus I am really enjoying working out again! I cannot recommend it highly enough to anyone. Ell :)

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Gymcube.com Ltd in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Ell Catherine
Verified Reviewer
"I absolutely hate the gym! having to drive there and back when you get home tired from work is the last thing I have ever wanted to do....Gym Cube was recommended to me by a friend. It was a little daunting for me at first, I told them this... but there is no end of help and so it was made so easy for me I had not excuse to continue! I love that I can get home and straight away do a work out either Live in a class with everyone or on my own if I want to do a different type of work out. There is so much choice, the videos and live classes are always updated and they are only 25 mins long so it doesnt take up your whole morning / evening which is the main appeal. I have changed the way I think about eating for the better without cutting out what I love as I'm a massive foodie. I've only been a member for a couple of months and can really see a massive difference in how I feel and look and as a bonus I am really enjoying working out again! I cannot recommend it highly enough to anyone. Ell :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working long hours does not give me the opportunity to get to gym classes. Gym cube has given me the opportunity to have a workout when I want and a lot more flexibility. This is the perfect workout platform for me and I highly recommend it you want to workout at your convenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Review of GymCube.com It was my daughter who first introduced me to your website while she was living at home. I would often find her doing really hard workouts on the living room floor and happily following the instructions coming from the ipad propped on the couch! When she left it occurred to me that I too could "work out" at home and by then we had an Apple TV so I was able to mirror the classes on the TV. So to the review; well I think the concept is good but I personally have not been able to find the right level of classes, which is why I mentioned my daughter because she is a total devotee and it fits in with her madly busy life as a wife, mother and full time teacher. I on the other hand, have various minor health problems (lower back, Achilles tendonosis) and possibly more importantly am 67 years old. Even the beginner to winner class left me with exhausted though I did work on it for several weeks. I have also used the Pilates back care classes. The concept is excellent, the cost is reasonable but for me there aren't the classes that I want. I am not in terrible physical shape and I want to be "stretched" but would prefer something like a general all round "keep fit" class and a proper Pilates workout commensurate with my age. We are a massive part of the population, my Pilates class is thriving and I am a "youngster". Roz Bedford"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple to follow and effective exercises that give results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Since I like variety and all types of exercise, I find Gym Cube a great concept as an alternative to traditional fitness club membership, and much more competitively priced. It's ideal if you don't fancy heading out in bad weather to attend a fitness class at an inconvenient time. There's a vast range of activities to suit all exercise tastes and fitness goals, from weight lifting to yoga or HIIT training, catering from beginner to advanced - with a variety of instructors who make it fun! So it's a versatile and value for money membership that suits everyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"GymCube is very easy to fit around a busy lifestyle, as you can do motivating workouts at home, in a small space. There are a variety of short and longer workouts, from yoga to High Intensity interval Training. It is very reasonably priced and as well as the live classes, a lot of 'anytime' workouts. It would be great to see the anytime section updated more regularly for those who use it a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website Gymcube is a very inspirational site. Giving you exercises and programmes to strengthen, and tone your body. It is a totally user friendly site, easy to find exactly what you are looking for. Everyone can use it as a tool for personal trainers to general public being guided through an array of different exercises. I have personally found it a helpful site, to increase my skills and expertises in my own classes that I teach. Keep up the good work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I came across Gym cube on either Groupon or wowcher (can't remember which it was). I thought it was a great idea, that was over a year ago, some time in February last year and just being after Xmas I think I was one of those people who made resolutions to be healthy and lose some weight. Previously, I had joined a gym were my brother works. I realised I wasn't comfortable being there if he wasn't there. I had no confidence whatsoever and I couldn't commit 100% to going because I thought I wasn't fit enough and thought people would stare. Eventually I went for months without attending the gym even though I wanted to, I was never confident to exercise in front of other people. When I saw the gym cube advert on wowcher(I think ) I though it was perfect because it emphasised on the fact that you could exercise in the comfort of your own home and for someone like me that just felt like the right approach to take towards my healthy lifestyle and journey. I signed up and found the site easy to navigate around and find exercises that suited the few equipment I had purchased. Due to a family issue I was unable to do much exercise for a few months but only recently got back and I am enjoying the workouts again. With the cold winter months ahead I think it is also quite convenient, I don't have to worry about being out in the cold. All in all, it has been a positive experience for me and and I am glad I had an opportunity to try it out. Mulenga London"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have nothing but good to say about Gymcube. While all the workouts on offer are not to my taste, there is such a variety, for intensity, duration and type that there has to be something for everyone. I particularly love the cycle workouts and the bootcamp types, but also enjoy the toning ones, especially the 10 minute ones, when I haven't much time or want a quick toning routine after a run. All I can say is, keep up the good work...I'm converted and my only excuse not to exercise now is when the internet is down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"As a teacher I have very little free time and despite trying to be fit I found it very difficult to find the time to get to the gym as often as I would have liked. Gymcube is perfect for me as I always have at least 20 minutes spare to complete a fun, challenging and, most importantly, highly effective workout. There is a great selection of workouts available so I never get bored and the instructors are all brilliant at motivating you to complete them, even though you know they can't see you. I feel fitter than I ever have done due to both the variety and quality of the workouts as well as actually having the time to fit a workout into a busy lifestyle. I have recommended gymcube to all of my friends who, like me, struggle to find the time to get to the gym, and they have all loved it. I would always choose gymcube over the gym now! It's an excellent way to keep fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This site is inspiring to get moving and keep moving. It is taught very well and it is easy to follow along. I recommend other to try gymcube out as soon as possible, so they can have the great experience I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really helpful Guys...Helped me to reshape myself... Without any injury...Great work...Keep it Going..????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi Kevin, I am feeling great thanks apart from the horrid weather. I would give Gymcube a 10/10 for variety of classes and the option to participate anytime. As a busy working girl, who does have access to a free gym through work I find myself getting bored of the same old routine. I have recently found myself more motivated by trying the different classes on Gymcube which spices up my workout. The recipes are also great as I have most recently started clean eating and am reaping the benefits of cutting out caffeine and sugar, with just a few healthy treats at weekend. I would definitely recommend Gymcube to friends and family. I am 44 and feel and look better than in my 20's. Regards Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's my pleasure that I came across with such an amazing site and made myself a part of those who are blessed. This site helped me to overcome my weight and maintain a fit and healthy life. LIKE NEVER BEFORE,this site is truly amazing for those who are interested in gym.Lastly,I hope for its progress and to attain success all through the years. Kind regards, Ameer Labib"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"thank you its a great program,it works miracles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Being a working mom doesn't give you time to run to the gym, so it is very nice to have gymcube.com available so that I can workout whenever I found time. I have purchased a lot of workout video's but after a while I get bored, with gymcube.com there is variety. It's also great if you want to try different classes because if you don't like it then you just press stop and go on to another class. No time is wasted waiting for another class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hello! I really enjoy using GYM CUBE! The ABTASTIC workouts with Pierre are great and challenging! My abs are still burning! I love having someone do the exercises along with me so you don't feel alone, and you get to see the proper form for the exercises. The trainers motivate you to keep going even when you feel like stopping, which gives me that little extra "push" to finish! Thanks Gym Cube!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love gym cube because I am a busy lady. I work long hours and have a tonne of interests that keep me busy.  Fitness is also very important to me and Gym cube offers lots of classes that suit my lifestyle. I've wasted so much money on gyms over the years but I've never really been keen on them as I often feel self conscious. I love being able to just go on my phone from any where and smash a HIT workout without having to think about equipment.  The Instructors are professional and fun and I even manage to rope a family member of friend in to join me at times. Gym Cube is one of my necessities :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear Kevin, I want to take this opportunity to THANK YOU for 'gymcube' - I have downloaded your videos onto my smartphone and can workout wherever I am. I don't need a gym to train...the world in my GYM. Thank You again and I wish you the very best in enriching everyone else who signs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gymcube.com Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 78 reviews