GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,916 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The firm has a very good professional staff and they are there to help you and guide you. I will use them again, Excellent Service Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service helpful and well organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at GW legal were brilliant Tara was always helpful nthroughout the process will definatly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company everything completed on time . I was kept informed of everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was so straight forward and Karla Connor was very helpful at all times making things stress free. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient no issues completion very quick can’t thank these guys enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All legal aspects explained well and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful. Kept us informed at every stage of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service . Plenty of clear information given both verbally and written . Prompt answering to telephone calls and satisfactory response . Personal touch from Phillipa appreciated very polite , very efficient .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, and explains every step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Both my wife and I were very happy with the service from GW Legal, always there in the phone when called for an update and thorough with their works - thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were helpful in pushing things along when prompted and keeping me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ejiro a GW Legal solicitor visited us at home and she was brilliant, very helpful and knowledgeable, a credit to G W Legal, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i was very pleased with the polite and friendly way we were dealt with,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish very useful account login kept me up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GWlegal is rated 4.78 based on 3,916 reviews