GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,916 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredibly efficient. A brilliant company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift concise service that ensured clarity of all processes through to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been impressed with the prompt service from GWlegal regarding our equity release. The solicitors and support staff have been proactive in keeping us on track with the process. The local solicitor who visited our home was professional as well as friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found each person I spoke to,to be professional,helpful,clear and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In difficult circumstances, Linda was very efficient in dealing with my late Father's estate as he had died intestate during the covid pandemic. Communication was very clear with email documentation as well as paper copies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good communication excellent!,I have used this company before and found them to be very helpful 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A 1st class company with a can do philosophy. Very professional, prompt updates at every stage throughout to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient, knowledgable and customer friendly. Top marks all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was dealt with very quickly and we were kept well informed throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did exactly what they promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and efficient from beginning to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and very professional the representative that visited us was very caring and delt with all our quires really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone I have spoken to has been extremely helpful, polite and informative. I have been kept up to date all the way through the process. I would like to thank everyone who has made this process run smoothly and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff in all departments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, everything has been explained. The staff have all been absolutely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All went smooth, and i was kept informed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal is rated 4.78 based on 3,916 reviews