GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,634 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

Very smooth most impressed
Posted 4 weeks ago
A most pleasant experience,can't thank Emma Gilhooley and her team enough ,above and beyond .Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient and fast
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can’t thank Tara McDermott enough for the professional and friendly way she has handled my very stressful purchase today I’m so pleased with the customer service of Tars and her team I will definitely use GWLegal again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, explained everything clearly, did not rush me, and I was very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
everyone that we delt with were very nice everything was explained to us step by step
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s all gone so smoothly we are so pleased you have done all the work for us thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
GWLegal handled my case efficiently and effectively.
Posted 4 weeks ago
From the very start GW legal explained the process and worked quickly and efficiently with no hassle and always keeping me in the picture. A trouble free transaction. Would thoroughly recomend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tara and her team have been professional and efficient all the way through the process. It has been a difficult and testing time with numerous setbacks but we have finally completed the sale of our house, thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient service and any queries were answered clearly and quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, timely advice and a speedy completion of my recent equity release transaction
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very friendly and explain everything in detail all the time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy process to go through and was kept informed every step of the way by a very helpful team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Since using GW I found them very professionally and kept me informed all the way until completion of my contract
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been more than happy with the service I have received.
Posted 1 month ago
GWlegal were right on the ball regarding the life time mortgage once it had been agreed. They sorted out problems regarding the equity release mortgage quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
I found that gw was really helpful and keep me informed
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot thank Saffron, Tara and team enough. The service provided for our sale and purchase of our properties was outstanding. 5 stars +. Thank you so much GW.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, Emma was very good explained everything clear and informative
Posted 1 month ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,634 reviews