GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,868 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

Very professional and easy to deal with. Looked after our transaction with speed and efficiency, first rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your representative was very polite, extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A reassuring, swift and thorough service with excellent advisors. Everything was organised with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service could not ask any better from all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff especially Nicola Gorford was very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from day 1, verbal info and document info vg. Big thank you to Karla the lady who looked after me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased on how quick everything was done all the staff I spoke to where always polite. Very happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very impressed by the way Clare Hessey of GW Legal dealt with all aspects of my Equity release conveyancing along with all other members of the GW Legal team. I can highly recommend their professional legal services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and well organised, I had no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed,very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous and efficient service. Always available to answer queries. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The help and support have been excellent from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative thru out the whole procedure.would highly recommend them and use again 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handled with care and notified right through the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and fast service. All explained very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kept us informed all through the application Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Persevered with a difficult situation , very well done , earned their crust
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most helpful made everything so very easy kept us informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very professional service & very proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,868 reviews