GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,934 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service in every respect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courteous staff, clear information and regular updates. I found GWlegal a good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and comprehensive personal service- greatly appreciated. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GWlegal are excellent, very professional and the service they provide is second to none. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kind, polite and super efficient, would recommend them to anyone looking for legal work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful, professional and prompt service. Very pleased and would recommend GWLegal to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful. Very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very helpful,easy to talk to,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is fully explained in an easy to understand way Helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All GW Legal representatives were respectful and friendly and dealt with our equity release very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All work done without any problems I was informed of all stages of the procedure Recommend this company for work on an equity release
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have sent me at different times documents via e-mail including yesterday 29th April in PDF? final documents but I'm clueless too what they say or are telling me. One needs to download it into 'Word' but it just comes up as total ''Gobbledegupp'' can't understand it or make head nor tail of it plus I can't print that out as my printer is all 'jammed up' so can't use it so I need to receive printed documents sent to me not unreadable nonsense. I have been trying for days to speak to someone but everyone is never at their desks and they never return your call when you leave your details so I've given up leaving a message because again no one ever returns your call. Not happy as we are entering the final stages and I haven't a clue about all the final details.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept informed at all times. Everything was dealt with efficiently and effectively with excellent communication from the customer-facing team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Responded to all correspondence promptly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello GW. My experience with your company was very positive. Emma dealt with my case efficiently and promptly. Well Done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept us informed along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal service. Every problem we encountered was dealt with professionally and as quickly as was possible. The lady Helen who dealt with our case was very responsive to our questions and chased our case with the other party very promptly. Excellent for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant! From start to finish the process was handled professionally and kept us in the loop all the way through. Thanks Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and you made the process very easy and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal is rated 4.78 based on 3,934 reviews