GWlegal Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,265 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service. The staff that I had dealings with were helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Super efficient team. Completed my case in record time. Cannot give enough thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very professional and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can not thank the company GWlegal enough for all your dealings regarding the matter. Very professional and on the ball with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very friendly and professional service thank you very much indeed for your help kind regards Adrian Heyes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Kept us informed at every stage and when they said they would. All staff we spoke to were very professional polite and very helpful. We'll done and thank you so much for making it so easy for us
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good professional service, kept us well informed throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received first class service throughout, especially from Emma Gilhooley who was very professional but friendly and approachable at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Throughout my case and I have found the communication spot on updating me at every step and the advice was first class. I could not have had a better legal support. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, clear and concise, extremely efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went smoothly, very impressed and would thoroughly recommend GW Legal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, explained everything i needed too know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, courteous and always responded quickly to requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The transaction has been done with total professionalism which in my mind makes for client ease of mind. Fiona - the lady who dealt with us - was really nice and explained everything as we went along. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and quick service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All has gone well and efficiently with our transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and detailed information
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and quick, 4 weeks from start to finish, updates all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
GWlegal is rated 4.77 based on 3,265 reviews