GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,325 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were very professional in there approach and made me comfortable and feel at ease when dealing with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, explained everything in easy to understand terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful efficient friendly informative at all stages of the process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Enough said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept us up to date though the process very clear on advice and information very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough. They made sure I understood everything and were happy to answer any questions. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GW Legal made the whole process simple with clear knowledgeable advice. Communication was regular and transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company really friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are extremely pleased with the way our lifetime mortgage was handled. The speed with which it has been carried out and the way your company have stayed in touch with us at every stage of the process has been exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Business was conducted professionally and concluded swiftly to our satisfaction within a relatively short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite and professional. Duly updated on progress and we found the whole process a smooth transition. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with overall work GWlegal has done for us on our equity release on our home from start to very efficient and constantly keeping us updated along the way once again a big thank you. Stephen Mckernan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional keeped us in the loop at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff with excellent communication skills. Everyone we dealt with ensured we understood all aspects of the process, and any questions were answered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would recommend GWLegal, they have been extremely efficient with regard to the work they have undertaken on my behalf and have ensured everything has gone through quickly and smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The work was carried out to our complete satisfaction and we were kept up to date via phone calls and correspondence every step of the way. Staff were very friendly and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient easy to deal with prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the service was excellent and communications were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal is rated 4.8 based on 4,325 reviews