GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,885 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

Has kept me informed at all stages of the process .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best professional service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would to thank Anna Ramsell for her a help in a long and difficult case at times and all the GW legal team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I found the portal very useful as I could track my case progress from start to finish. Communication was all done by Email or phone and I had regular updates. Would highly recommend GW legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We found them very efficient, kept us informed along the way, never failed to ring us when promised. We would highly recommend them to any future clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal carried out the conveyancing for the sale of my old property and purchase of my new home. They were really great at keeping me updated using the portal and via email. Would recommend them to other home buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process has been efficient, friendly and relatively quick. I would say painless but I have had to pay for it :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept us informed at all times and responded immediately to any questions that arose during the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear explanations of documents and easy to understand advice. Efficient, friendly and attentive staff in every department that we dealt with. Excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish GW made the whole process easy and understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely staff very helpful and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with Mr David Meadows he was very helpful and I'm so happy with GWlegal. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whether by phone or email all was dealt with professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so pleased with the service I had. Nothing was too much trouble and always had time to talk. Cannot praise enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GW Legal have been a pleasure to deal with - prompt, always courteous, good-tempered, - and totally efficient !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good.every thing explained.along the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite and secure .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful with a case, always someone on the phone when we called tried to with our problems. Karla was very helpful she tried very hard to sort out our problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I thought you were all great no hassle and no problems thank you all for an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,885 reviews