GWlegal Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,313 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

GWlegal 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Martin Bishop
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Grant Newman
GWlegal 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Michael Cahill
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. GWLegal made the process of selling so easy. All staff I dealt with were helpful and polite. Would wholeheartedly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very quick,very accurate,all round excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They do what it says on the tin! good service, easily contactable for questions would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Professional and friendly, kept me up to date at every stage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have found the whole thing very professional.bit we appreciated the personal touch of having the solicitor come to our home, to discuss our application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our Aviva Equity release procedure progressed very smoothly, and your representative, Linda, who visited our home had a very pleasing personality and was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service you have a good team around you. I dealt with imran and Emma who were professional helpful. Imran went through all the paperwork in detail. Explained everything as we work d through it. Emma was an absolutely lovely she followed my mortgage through to get early completion. You are lucky to have these people in your hard working team. I would recommend anybody to use you. Please thank them personally Christine macpherson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It has been such an easy and quick progress selling my house through GWlegal. This is the second time I have used this company. Team Tara McDermott was simply superb; answering any questions I had and got the sale over the line in a great manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful these people certainly know there job they are very professional.i"d would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The members of staff I dealt with were friendly efficient and effective. I received regular updates and any queries were answered immediately. Correspondence as clear and I received regular updates. Completion was successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seamlessly smooth and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and good at their jobs Always on top of the situation and keeps you well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, pleasant and encouraging to deal with. Staff made a difficult situation easy to understand with clear and appropriate timely advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went well. Everybody on the ball.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Most impressive was the prompt answering of my telephone calls by a real person. No waiting, no moronic automated answering system, simply give your case reference number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good friendly and prompt service no delays both Telephone and home visit very efficient. Thank you 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service we have received and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GWlegal is rated 4.8 based on 4,313 reviews