GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,893 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

Keep you updated all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone I dealt with was very professional & very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It all started back in early September to raise monies for a new car, just over 6.5 weeks later monies received, everything went well according to our planning and our wish's, excellent work by Age Concern and well executed by GW legal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast , efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
fast efficient and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, good communication would highly recommend. Swift process with clear paperwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Made process easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and professional service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very professional all concerned were polite and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everything when very smoothly with no problems thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with all the staff I have dealt with from beginning to completion of my equity mortgage. Information was made easy to understand, promises of phone call backs were always kept. Always made sure that I was happy with the plan and still wished to complete the plan. An excellent team all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda Odin Fayemi, arrived on time and was very pleasant. Linda explained everything to us and made sure we understood and was under no pressure regarding our decision. The whole process has been very straight forward and quick, giving us both peace of mind. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free,with a guick, turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They kept us informed at all stages, were polite & profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are very pleased with the service we have received from your company, We were kept informed at all the stages as they occurred.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very professional. Good communications. Completed transaction very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All of the team were first class we have used GW before amd will use them again. Many thanks and keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service, very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with GWlegal. I had a query which was dealt with very swiftly and resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,893 reviews