GWlegal Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,490 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

Solicitor who represented us could have been on the ball more. We did a lot of chasing ourselves. The land registry had backlog of work which didn’t help
Posted 4 days ago
quick turnaround times on emails, helpful staff with any queries I had. Very efficient process.
Posted 4 days ago
The service provided was efficient, with the minimum of unnecessary contact with me and undertaken in accordance with your stated timescale. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional and informed service all the way through
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional and helpful throughout the process of my equity release. I would highly recommend GW Legal.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
i would like to thank the team for being most helpful and very efficient and quick to respond.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and efficient service , good communication at all stages of the proceedings ,
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with the way my account was conducted. I was kept up to date throughtout the whole process in an efficient but friendly manner. well done all involved
Posted 1 week ago
Kept me well informed and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
The service was very good 👍 no problems would use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
GW Legal are a very good firm of solicitors. They kept me informed every step of the way , they were prompt ,polite and very professional. I would have no problem recommending them at all
Posted 1 week ago
First part of the process went really Quick and well. Feel as if the end part of the process took its time, slight lack of communication. But we got there in the end. Thanks GW 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and professional
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service and help I received thankyou very much
Posted 1 week ago
I was kept well informed through the whole process of my equity relise
Posted 1 week ago
When in contact talked through steps clearly without using jargon which really helped. Sometimes not easy to contact and could wait days for a response but guess this is a busy time and I did get messages at the weekend. The app was great to start but then rarely got updated with progress. Could easily be 5/5 but would suggest has too many clients to provide this level of service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service the gentleman explained everything thoroughly very smart and polite
Posted 1 week ago
GWlegal is rated 4.76 based on 2,490 reviews