GWlegal Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,094 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GWlegal
Read GWlegal Reviews

About GWlegal:

GWlegal’s ultimate mission is to provide a fully rounded legal proposition for clients, who will return to GW again and again.

We offer the everyday legal services you require to move smoothly through each stage of life’s journey. Property law when purchasing your first home. Equity release when you are ready to retire. Financial claims or personal injury services when something goes wrong. Will writing to protect you and your loved ones.

Who is GWlegal? We are a national firm with local values.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 373 3737

Email:

marketing@gw.legal

Location:

20 Chapel Street

I wish I found this company earlier, everything about them very professional and no trouble . Would recommend them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Communication was impressive, very helpful and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the service very prompt, professional and personal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative keeps you updated on regular basis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GW Legal were extremely professional, acted very swiftly at each stage and kept us very well informed. Highly recommend and will use again if the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service from Clare and all the team at GWlegal, Best Regards John & Gwendolyn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful and courteous service at all times, by telephone and email, we were kept up to date with developments which we found very helpful. Would recommend this organization and give it five out of five stats.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the outcome very surprised how Smoothly everything was dealt with thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They were Excellent from start to finish process was completed in record time would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional Company, answered any queries. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They completed the work quickly with no problems, I would recomend them to handle Equity Release (Lifetime Mortgage).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Found to be most helpful and dealt with my case very quick and efficiently. Very pleased with everyone in the company who I dealt with. Regards Peter Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are satisfied that the legal aspects of our equity release have been handled in an efficient, accessible and straightforward way and we found no problems whatsoever with what could have been a daunting process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
GWlegal was recommended by Equity Release Supermarket, and I have found their service to be both efficient and fast. The whole transaction was completed in about four weeks and I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service kept us informed every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
WELL DONE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY EASY TO FOLLOW AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GWlegal is rated 4.77 based on 3,094 reviews