Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 532 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website

Phone:
01225702782

Location:
26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Cute cupcake magnets. Makes a nice gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"orders sent out in good time. well packaged (although have noticed it makes postmen VERY nervous for some reason! maybe a logo sticker on packaging..?)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, even better prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well made and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Guys magnets had a particular size that was not available from other sellers. Delivery was quick and purchase straightforward. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The magnets were not strong enough to hold the weight it claimed to. The adhesive was also of poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The magnets were fully tested on our steel filing cabinet in our office using a variety of weights to obtain the absolutely maximum they would hold in direct contact with the steel. The description also makes it quite clear that their intended use is for lightweight fridge magnets and nothing else.

We also clearly state that the adhesive is ONLY good for paper and card and that additional adhesive will be required for any other surface.

We are somewhat disappointed that you have chosen no to contact us to resolve the issues you have with the disks, had you done so, we would have offered you the option to return any unused disks for a pro-rata refund. We would like to formally make this offer to you now, though, please return any unused disks and we're more than happy to organise the refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Orders are always exactly as described and promptly delivered. Complete with safety and usage instructions. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery - lovely small, thin magnets for my homemade craft cards. Unable to find them this thin anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous! I'm glad the magnets were useful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love these Guys! Orders always come with some candy which is nice to chew on when I am working on a project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with service and quick delivery will use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived promptly and are as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication. Speedy delivery. Good quality magnets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good strong magnets - exactly what I expected and received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super! Sehr stark kann man für vieles mehr verwenden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, great prices and ridiculously quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the magnets arrived quickly and were just what I needed for my craft project"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 532 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support