Guy Magnets Reviews

4.92 Rating 475 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website

Phone:
01225702782

Location:
26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Guy Magnets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product shipped over to the USA, transaction and shipping were prompt and easy. Bought a stack of small magnets, product had thin foam between each magnet and was shipped inside a comfortable amount of padding."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, an easy transaction thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and exactly what I needed. Great magnets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Business as usual! I'am again, once more, very pleased with the service and overall performance of "Guy Magnets Crew"! The quality of the magnets is as expected, matches the desription 1:1, service performance is top notch, could'nt be any better! I will buy here as long as the shop exists and hope it will exist forever! I wind guitar pickups, the balance and equal specification of each single magnet, matters to me and this is the place to buy for pickup winders! Since i buy my magnets here, the job got much easier since there is no spread in pull or magnetic filed, all of them deliver an equal beam, equal pull, things just could'nt be any better. For sure i'am a happy customer. The staff always has been nice to me and put little gifts into the package as well as a business card, saying it'll be cheaper to buy gear on their website directly! Thanks for the hint and lovely service, kind regards Stefan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ideal for what I wanted them for great value definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bag magnets received very fast to France. I’m impressed with the quality, they’re slightly bigger than the shop standard and I like the fact that they’re solid and strong. The info leaflet about the different types of magnet was very useful too. I’m happy to have found my new supplier!! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent ,first class service,quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a huge selection of magnets to choose from, you will definitely be able to find the right size for your project, in my case to hold battery cover on mod boxes, I highly recommend these guys 😀."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I ordered reasonably priced and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent value. Excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Magnets were exactly as described, and just what I'm looking for. Very good price and postal service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and very quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery as always good value too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great product at a great price, I would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You get what you pay for - quality products at a goof price. Delivered as stated when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant magnets..brill service...says it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service, fast delivery. Magnets are all colour coded to the reciept so sizes are easy to find. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic site, easy to use and fast delivery. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service fast delivery will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good produ product. The shipping is fast and my kids love the candy ;) Best place to buy magnet Maxime P. Québec,Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.92 based on 475 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This