Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 653 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Perfect, as usual!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery of order. Goods delivered were exactly as required. Will use again - pleasure to deal with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast european shipping, great shop for magnets."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quick delivery, good prices and product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and swift delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and my items arrived quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product for a reasonable price, the little candy in the package was a delight."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was super fast to Austria. The product was as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great product, great price!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very please with the product and very quick delivery to Australia. I will use this supplier again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect store"
Posted 1 month ago
"Worth a try but the magnets that I ordered did not do my job"
Posted 1 month ago
We're very sorry to hear that the magnets did not do what you wanted but we are always happy to a) provide advice when asked and b) to issue either a full or partial refund (depending upon number of magnets returned) for any order.

If you would like to return the magnets, please send an email to us at info@guysmagnets.com and we will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping and good magnet !"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought several items from Guy's Magnets and have been very pleased with the transactions. The magnets arrived quickly and were securely packed. I required some advice for one of the transactions and they responded very quickly allowing me to make the correct purchase. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just the magnets we needed arrived quickly at a good price"
Posted 1 month ago
Your comment indicates that you're happy with our service, the price and the product yet you seem very unhappy with something - please would you contact us if we can be of any assistance?
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for amending your 1* review to 5* we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service with excellent pricing and fast delivery! A free sweetie too! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery quick and magnets a good sturdy quality. Unfortunately the sticky back isn't strong enough to hold simple laminated pictures to a board and each had to be glued on."
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry you're disappointed with the product but the description does state: "Coating: Paper backed adhesive to one side. This adhesive is ONLY good for paper and card and additional adhesive will be required for any other surface."

If you would like to return the magnets we're more than happy to provide a full or pro-rata refund as necessary.
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent product - prompt delivery - recommend !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, great selection of products and fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 653 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support