Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 425 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website

Phone:
01225702782

Location:
26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Guy Magnets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jane Harris
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price & quick delivery. Magnets worked really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Scowcroft
Verified Buyer
"Good personal service, quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julian Eisner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product. Just what I needed. Carefully packed and safely delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martha Tarr
Verified Buyer
"........ sweeties with my magnets!! ...... made me chuckle, nice touch!! .... quick, efficient service, good value, quality product............ thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Tyreman
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic. Huge variety of products, great prices, rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adrian Fretwell
Verified Buyer
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really quick, friendly and efficient service. Very pleased and looking forward to my next purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Will repeat!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Purvis
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt, the items were exactly as described and value was second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CONNAN Paul
Verified Buyer
"Large range of magnets, rapid delivering, i'm really satisfied =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Ray Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Easy to purchase and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roland Németh
Verified Buyer
"It arrived in time, and it was well protected in the package. Also, there was a free candy! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phoenix Seybold
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service! Excellent Magnets! Postage to Australia isn't outrageous. I will return here for all my magnet needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super company. Had great advice on the telephone before my purchase. Items delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Low prices, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melvyn Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I wanted from a vast selection of magnets. I could not believe the price I paid for mine really cheap, excellent quality, & super quick delivery. Thank you Guy magnets, will definitely be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These magnets were not worth purchasing at all, the magnets are extremely weak and could not even pick up a paper clip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. As discussed on the telephone, you purchased 16 pole radially magnetised rings which are intended to measure the speed of rotation of a spindle within a motor, they were not intended for making a fishing game for children. May we recommend our blog https://www.guysmagnets.com/blog/2013/03/how-to-make-a-fishing-game/
Posted 1 month ago
Karl-Uno Eriksson
Verified Buyer
"Perfekt styrka till utbytbar utskriftplattform på min 3D-skrivare"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 425 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This