Gunsmith Fitness Reviews

4.63 Rating 46 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Gunsmith Fitness

Write Your review

Tell us how Gunsmith Fitness made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"waited over 13 weeks for my belt, customer service non existent. near impossible to get replies. had to open a pay pal dispute to get my money back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my personalised belt and mobility bands...I can’t wait to order more. Excellent customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing quality of products and the best service! Couldn’t recommend more!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products"
Posted 3 months ago
"Decent products, nice design Worth a purchase all round 🤙"
Posted 3 months ago
"My custom made belt is incredible, the quality is high standard and I would thoroughly recommend them! I Also have the wrist wraps and they are also really good quality!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best quality lifting equipment I’ve ever used! Delivery was very fast and I’m loving my straps and wrist wraps! 100% definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality products!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The worst company I've ever dealt with. Non existant customer service. Waiting over 10 weeks for mine, lucky to receive an email every fortnight keeping me updated. Absolute shambles."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a custom belt from Brian about six weeks ago, and it featured a rather complex design with Mexican 'day of the dead' type skulls on it. Throughout the communication process I have to say Gunsmith were top notch. The end product was excellent quality. Yes... it took a while.. but unlike some other reviewers I ACTUALLY READ THE SMALL PRINT! It's sad when vindictive people leave a one star review because they were a pain in the arse. I shall be ordering another two belts soon. One for my girlfriend (a fitness competitor) and one for my trainer, as a consolation gift for me dumbell pressing more than him."
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very happy with the quality of the belt . Nice handmade quality , superb quality leather and stitching perfect edges and whole stuff looks premium quality . I want to order more stuff for my boys . Keep it up love to buy your stuff . Cheers"
Posted 7 months ago
"I just received my custom belt and i'm absolutely delighted. Incredible quality and correspondence with Gunsmith was easy!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer service is horrible. They don't start customizing when they say they do. Make sure you read the small/fine print that what you Will be told."
Posted 7 months ago
"Firstly, the belt I ordered was of the highest quality and I was delighted to see it came with a very handy bag to carry it around. All great quality goods I shall be proudly sporting at my gym. Secondly, communication with the 'Gunsmith Fitness' regarding some sizing issues was very prompt and polite. I have already recommended your products to some friends who I know will be happy with their future purchases. I also got a bonus new PB on the first day of wearing it, so I thank you sincerely. Matt."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer Service is terrible. Ordered wrong size belt, contacted Brian who asked if I would Like to return for a different size, which I did. Rather than exchanging the product, they refunded me my original order, meaning I would have to place a new order and pay postage again as I was 1p off the delivery threshold. I thought they'd made a mistake but when I emailed and asked I was told 'margins are too small - I never said I would exchange' etc (keeping in mind that a week earlier they had 30% off the whole website so margins cant be that small.) - will never use their products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service,good quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Received leather lifting straps from Gunsmith Fitness. Really good quality straps very happy with them. Highly recommend them as a company for fitness acssories. Will be posting up dated on Instargram @daddythatlifts Thank you Gunsmith fitness"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gunsmith Fitness is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with not only for the quality of the product, a lifting belt in this case, but also for customer service and care. I can not recommend them highly enough"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Great products."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very carefully made, quality product using premium materials, delivered quickly and looking great. Yet to see how it lasts but confident the quality will remain for years to come."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I wanted was not in stock however, I was offered a more expensive item at the same price of the original item. Service is first class and the quality of the products are amazing"
Posted 1 year ago
Gunsmith Fitness is rated 4.63 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support