Gullivers Theme Parks Reviews

4.61 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gullivers Theme Parks
223 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
20 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
18 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01925 444 888

Email:
info@gulliversfun.co.uk

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gullivers Theme Parks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We love gullivers world, exellent for the kids and us parents, we have two children, Jack aged 7 and Katie aged 5 and both enjoy all the activies, I think it is easy to get to and a great family day out."
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Gullivers Theme Parks ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We as a family had a brilliant day here there was something for everyone , my girls aged 8 and 5 really enjoyed themselves, lots of different worlds to explore and rides to go on they were occupied all day ."
Posted 5 years ago
"We had a fantastic stay in the hotel and enjoyed our day at the theme park."
Posted 5 years ago
"We went for the Christmasd Cracker deal, santa's grotto and the experience was fantastic. The only thing that let the day down was the pantomime layout, all squashed and no room to eat! We were given a table for 2 and 3 of us!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Gulliver's World provided a great day out for our family. Our daughter very much enjoyed the rides and queuing was minimal. We will definitely be returning a few times this year!"
Posted 5 years ago
"My kids really enjoyed their day out at Gullivers world.There was plenty to keep them entertained.The rides were superb and the staff were really friendly."
Posted 5 years ago
"The pArk is great for all ages of children I took my 3 grandchildren who age varies from 3 to 10 years staff was really helpfull and food was great plenty to do carnt wait to return ."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great for young children - the weather was great and we all had a good time. My two year old loved it and I'm sure he'll enjoy it even more this year now he's a little older. The park was clean and although busy, didn't feel claustrophobic."
Posted 5 years ago
"Visited all the different parks including Splashzone. Staff friendly and helpful. Rides fun and great for little ones. Toilets and food let what would be a great place down."
Posted 5 years ago
"Really easy to get to. Family really enjoyed it and theirs lots to do."
Posted 5 years ago
"Come at least 4 times a year to Warrington and always recommended it to friends and family very friendly staff and a great day out love it!"
Posted 5 years ago
"We staid in your hotel with our 3 grandchildren for 2 nights we had a lovely time we went to the park and splash area we look forward to visiting again."
Posted 5 years ago
"We had a lovely day at Gullivers, Warrington during February half term, even though some of the rides were not open yet. The park was ideal for our family as our boys are 7 and 5 and they could go on all the rides. As it was early season there were no queues. We ended the day with a couple of hours at the Splashzone before an overnight stay at the adjoining Hotel, in a pirate suite, which was fantastic. The room was clean, warm and wonderfully decorated as a pirate ship which they boys thought was great! Hope to visit again in the summer!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great day out, Lots of fun, Friendly staff , reasonably priced .What more do you want !"
Posted 5 years ago
"Had a really good day staff was excellent , food was really good took my granddaughter and her friends they really enjoyed it and would love to go back again"
Posted 5 years ago
"in need of a paint job but fun for kids"
Posted 5 years ago
Gullivers Theme Parks is rated 4.61 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support