Guitarbitz Guitar Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Guitarbitz Guitar Shop
17 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2222 603

Email:
sales@guitarbitz.com

Location:
C5 Southgate
Commerce Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Guitarbitz Guitar Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought the new Fender volume pedal for my son, he's an experienced player. He is very happy with the quality and sound of this pedal. Delivery was super fast , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It has always been an easy and pleasurable experience, dealing with you. I have never had any problems with goods from you. Goods are always as described are well packed and, arrived in tip top condition. I will of course, be doing further business with you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service as ever was excellent. The only improvement I would like to suggest is wrapping the items. My husband was at home for the delivery and so knew what 2 of his presents were because of the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fender guitar strap was fantastic quality.Servis and delivery Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service from GUITARBITZ, and always spot on with delivery time!! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"verry fast service great product great shop many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service and product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent and quick service. I'd recommend Guitarbitz every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, great price, very knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Swift delivery. Items as described. Good range of products and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found that on visiting the shop Davin and all the staff to be very attentive and helpful offering sound and unbiased advise on the products which I showed interest in, I was also given ample time to try the products in a relaxed environment with little interference from anyone unless I had a question regarding the products, I eventually settled on a purchase of a exceptional instrument of which I continue to enjoy immensely ,the second purchase from Guitarbitz in the last twelve months, I will continue to use Guitarbitz because of the service, very good website the and large amount of choice in products available."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great advice, Competitive prices, Pleasure to deal with, Highly reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Friendly team, happy to give advice and guidance, well stocked with a variety of good quality guitars and amps. Good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Barrie, Thanks for the Review. Much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
"Good quality guitars with prices across the spectrum. Knowledgable and helpful staff . I bought a very cheap £187 takemine electro-acoustic which in my opinion is as good as a very expensive other electro acoustic I bought a few years ago nearly 10X the price! Thanx chaps!:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Terry, Many thanks for the review.
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service from the guys in the shop, and my post sales queries were answered quickly and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone, and would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Chris, Many thanks for your review.
Posted 4 years ago
"I was shown four guitars of the type I was interested in, varying in price. I was allowed to play with the guitars, acoustically and plugged in, for over two hours. I was never put under any pressure to buy by the knowledgeable salesman, and in fact didn't buy until I returned three days later. I am really happy with my new guitar and haven't played my old one now for over three weeks. I couldn't fault the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tony. Many thanks for your review.
Posted 4 years ago
Guitarbitz Guitar Shop is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This