Guitarbitz Guitar Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Guitarbitz Guitar Shop
Read Guitarbitz Guitar Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 2222 603

Email:

sales@guitarbitz.com

Location:

C5 Southgate
Commerce Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitarbitz Guitar Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought the new Fender volume pedal for my son, he's an experienced player. He is very happy with the quality and sound of this pedal. Delivery was super fast , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It has always been an easy and pleasurable experience, dealing with you. I have never had any problems with goods from you. Goods are always as described are well packed and, arrived in tip top condition. I will of course, be doing further business with you. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service as ever was excellent. The only improvement I would like to suggest is wrapping the items. My husband was at home for the delivery and so knew what 2 of his presents were because of the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fender guitar strap was fantastic quality.Servis and delivery Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class service from GUITARBITZ, and always spot on with delivery time!! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
verry fast service great product great shop many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and product thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent and quick service. I'd recommend Guitarbitz every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, great price, very knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Swift delivery. Items as described. Good range of products and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found that on visiting the shop Davin and all the staff to be very attentive and helpful offering sound and unbiased advise on the products which I showed interest in, I was also given ample time to try the products in a relaxed environment with little interference from anyone unless I had a question regarding the products, I eventually settled on a purchase of a exceptional instrument of which I continue to enjoy immensely ,the second purchase from Guitarbitz in the last twelve months, I will continue to use Guitarbitz because of the service, very good website the and large amount of choice in products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great advice, Competitive prices, Pleasure to deal with, Highly reccommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly team, happy to give advice and guidance, well stocked with a variety of good quality guitars and amps. Good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Barrie, Thanks for the Review. Much appreciated.
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality guitars with prices across the spectrum. Knowledgable and helpful staff . I bought a very cheap £187 takemine electro-acoustic which in my opinion is as good as a very expensive other electro acoustic I bought a few years ago nearly 10X the price! Thanx chaps!:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Terry, Many thanks for the review.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from the guys in the shop, and my post sales queries were answered quickly and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone, and would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Chris, Many thanks for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
I was shown four guitars of the type I was interested in, varying in price. I was allowed to play with the guitars, acoustically and plugged in, for over two hours. I was never put under any pressure to buy by the knowledgeable salesman, and in fact didn't buy until I returned three days later. I am really happy with my new guitar and haven't played my old one now for over three weeks. I couldn't fault the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Tony. Many thanks for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Guitarbitz Guitar Shop is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews