Guitarbitz Guitar Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Guitarbitz Guitar Shop

About Guitarbitz Guitar Shop: Guitarbitz Guitar Shop based in Frome, Somerset, Wiltshire, UK. They sell a wide range of electric guitars, acoustic guitars and bass guitars from major brands such as Fender, Yamaha, PRS, ESP, Tanglewood, Washburn and Squier to name just a few. As well as selling a huge array of accessories including guitar strings, gig bags, guitar straps, they also sell guitar spare parts including machine heads, saddles, top nuts, control knobs, guitar pots and lots more. All with Free UK express delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 2222 603

Email:
sales@guitarbitz.com

Location:
C5 Southgate
Commerce Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Guitarbitz Guitar Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Peter March
Bought the new Fender volume pedal for my son, he's an experienced player. He is very happy with the quality and sound of this pedal. Delivery was super fast , thanks

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Guitarbitz Guitar Shop in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Bought the new Fender volume pedal for my son, he's an experienced player. He is very happy with the quality and sound of this pedal. Delivery was super fast , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
C Harris-Watts
Unverified Reviewer
"First time I have used GuitarBitz, quick accurate service. Good range of accessories. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It has always been an easy and pleasurable experience, dealing with you. I have never had any problems with goods from you. Goods are always as described are well packed and, arrived in tip top condition. I will of course, be doing further business with you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service as ever was excellent. The only improvement I would like to suggest is wrapping the items. My husband was at home for the delivery and so knew what 2 of his presents were because of the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fender guitar strap was fantastic quality.Servis and delivery Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service from GUITARBITZ, and always spot on with delivery time!! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"verry fast service great product great shop many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent and quick service. I'd recommend Guitarbitz every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, great price, very knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Swift delivery. Items as described. Good range of products and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found that on visiting the shop Davin and all the staff to be very attentive and helpful offering sound and unbiased advise on the products which I showed interest in, I was also given ample time to try the products in a relaxed environment with little interference from anyone unless I had a question regarding the products, I eventually settled on a purchase of a exceptional instrument of which I continue to enjoy immensely ,the second purchase from Guitarbitz in the last twelve months, I will continue to use Guitarbitz because of the service, very good website the and large amount of choice in products available."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great advice, Competitive prices, Pleasure to deal with, Highly reccommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Friendly team, happy to give advice and guidance, well stocked with a variety of good quality guitars and amps. Good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Barrie, Thanks for the Review. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
T Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Good quality guitars with prices across the spectrum. Knowledgable and helpful staff . I bought a very cheap £187 takemine electro-acoustic which in my opinion is as good as a very expensive other electro acoustic I bought a few years ago nearly 10X the price! Thanx chaps!:-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Terry, Many thanks for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service from the guys in the shop, and my post sales queries were answered quickly and professionally. I would recommend them to anyone, and would definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Chris, Many thanks for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
"I was shown four guitars of the type I was interested in, varying in price. I was allowed to play with the guitars, acoustically and plugged in, for over two hours. I was never put under any pressure to buy by the knowledgeable salesman, and in fact didn't buy until I returned three days later. I am really happy with my new guitar and haven't played my old one now for over three weeks. I couldn't fault the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Tony. Many thanks for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Guitarbitz Guitar Shop is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews