Guitar Mania Reviews

4.93 Rating 510 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guitar Mania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Guitar Mania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202733734

Email:

sales@guitar-mania.com

Location:

116-118 Ashley Rd, Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitar Mania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Spedizione perfetta e prodotto conforme alle aspettative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great personal attention to help me choose which guitar I wanted. Very impressed with the sales person’s knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As always, great service, great contact, and very helpful. The online purchase and collection of a new guitar worked well. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed to upgrade my bass amp the staff at Guitar mania were extremely helpful also accepted an old amp in exchange with what I considered to be a very reasonable deal. The amp I purchased is absolutely perfect for practice sessions and small venues. Even with lockdown you were made to feel valued as a customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great advice, the set up on the guitar was fantastic and a great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered online, fantastic and very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looking to buy a genuine Taylor truss rod key and this was the place to buy from. Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service bass strings came within a couple of days 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got my product in immaculate condition and I'm very happy with it. I could have bought the same item on ebay for a fiver cheaper but it was out of stock and I care enough about my guitar not to wait to get a good deal on this occasion. I'd buy again if I can get the refils! Delivery service was the friendly delivery guy yay!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and excellent service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I try to use this shop as much as I can - great service and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As always, excellent relaxed service. You can go to this place as an experienced player or a total novice and still be treated equally, which I for one am grateful for. I wouldn't go anywhere else for anything guitar-related.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Did you receive my return? I haven’t been refunded yet? Thank you. Regards Mike Bess
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with the prompt service from Guitar Mania in sourcing some hard-to-find gear, so giving a well-deserved '5 out of 5'.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great item good price free delivery what more could you want top shelf service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Difficult times but called first for availability, Chris very helpful. Guitar delivered next day all checked over. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and liked personal memo in delivery note. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Guitar Mania is rated 4.93 based on 510 reviews