Guest & Philips Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Guest & Philips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 882599

Email:

mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:

23-25 Saturday Market

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
How can you buy it please
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery prompt and necklace just as seen in photo.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,swatch coming today in the morning.
Beautiful like on a picture
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service received promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt attention & delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was dealt with very quickly. It was well packaged and gift wrapped which was a lovely touch as I didn’t request this. I would definitely order from this business again.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase, fast delivery. Lovely product! Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with service overall and also with item ordered. Would definitely buy from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service from my telephone enquiry to the online purchase and prompt delivery. Thank you so much -
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by G&Ps knowledgeable & courteous response to my enquiry, veryprompt dispatch & delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some earrings for my daughter’s birthday and they arrived a couple of days later. I specifically wanted these Jorg Jenson earrings and could not find them in stock on the Jenson website.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely waterford crystal necklace pendant - She loves it, Nice stone quality
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, ordered watch Sunday evening it arrived Tuesday morning. Very good price also.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a beautiful Victorian opal and diamond ring . I was very pleased with the price . It finally replaced one that was stolen and I just got the band replaced to fit me .
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! I got a phone call to say my item was not in stock but that it would be ordered direct for me. Recieved my item a couple of days later! Will be recommending to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a query about one of the items which was dealt with very quickly and efficiently.

My order was processed with speed and I was kept informed throughout. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Despite an item in the sale being out of stock, Guest & Philips reordered it for me and honoured the sale price. They kept me informed of what was happening. I am very impressed with their helpfulness and professionalism. A big thank you from me. Marion in Colchester, Essex.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Great product.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products shown on an easy to use site.
Dealt with very swiftly and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews